Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants

Say hello to the most comfortable pants you'll ever wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11of11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By BuysTooMuch
King George, VA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Every Pair is cut differently!
March 2, 2014
"I have never seen so much variation in size as these (and many other Lee Pants). I haven't gained or lost weight, but I can see three sizes in my closet that are all the same fit! Lee needs to figure out their fabric cutting process, I'm sick of sending pants back that are the right size by label but really off by cut! TERRIBLE. I keep ordering because these ARE the best pants out there - once you find some to fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, goes with everything
Cons: sizing is a roll of the dice, black fabric fades fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cabnfvr
Anchorage
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Never Know What You Are Going to Get
December 26, 2013
"I have worn the same size for years. They closed out my favorite comfort waist pants and then recommended these. I ordered the same size in various colors. The military, Khaki and brown colors fit perfectly. Purchased black, Indigo and Black Tweed. Neither Black or Indigo fit, couldn't get them to over the hips. Black tweed pair zipper pulled broke on first wear at the base. I wear the pants loose. I love the ones that fit, but it is frustrating to never know what you are going to get. They need to work on the workmanship & sizing of these pants. Having to return."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: unknown fit
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Cole70
Chicagoland
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Love the fit-except for the waist!
November 25, 2013
"I really like these pants. They are so soft and comfortable. They are snug but not too tight. However there is a huge gap at the waistband. I do have a small waist so I am use to pants fitting this way. I just wish they had some elastic or something at the waist. They are also a bit long. I bought the size 6 average which is my normal size I always purchase from Lee."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By shire
Wichita, KS
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice Material
November 18, 2013
"The material is very nice and they wash up nicely. They are not made very well. Inseams are not straight so the crease does not hang straight. Each pair fits differently so you really need to try them on. Had to send 2 pairs back because they were either too big or too small. I ordered the same size. After washing, I would like to send 2 more back.
I am disappointed with my purchase.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, poor quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Harleesmom
Rochester, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome!
November 11, 2013
"That describes these pants in one word! They fit perfect, the length for a long fit are just right, will be order a couple more pairs!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pushing60
midwestern USA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
wonderful
November 2, 2013
"Ordered because the picture looked like my favorite jeans from Lee. They weren't quite the same thing once they arrived but
fit just as well. I love how they make me look slimmer than I am! They washed well in cold water and came out of the dryer just fine. I was glad I ordered 3 pairs because I am very fussy about fit when I buy jeans and these were wonderful!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, a winner!
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By HeartNH
NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Super comfortable
October 7, 2013
"These really are the most comfortable pants I own. The fit is great! I tend to having gapping waist band issues, and these don't gap. The only thing I will caution you on is to wash them before getting them shortened. Mediums are too short for me but Longs tend to be a touch too long. I usually have them shortened about an inch. These appeared to be too long straight out of the package, but once I washed them they fit just right. Since they are a blend I didn't expect them to shrink, but in length they did shrink. Everywhere else is fine."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pealses
Billings, MT
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfort but improved sizing is needed
October 5, 2013
"I can see that these pants are very comfortable when they fit. I ordered the size I always wear in Lee Jeans (I hate vanity sizing) and, while these were close in the waist, they were too wide in the hips and legs. And I'm a curvy figure - smaller waist and fuller in the hips.
I've had to send them back for the next smaller size."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: do not fit to size - too large
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Seniorsrock
Terre Haute, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Amazing!
September 4, 2013
"These are beyond amazing in comfort & fit. I was a bit concerned with the 3% spandex so wore a pair around the house & they didn't start bagging. Have yet to wear them to work as it's been too warm for their weight but these pants are more comfy that most jeans. Also well made so I don't mind the price & the size is true & nice waist band. Lee has added little affirmations to the pocket linings- when you put on or take off the pants you read that 'you are successful' or 'you are confident'. How nice is that??"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By amshnak
Anchorage, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit, length & rise
August 31, 2013
"These are great for full hips and smaller waist with no back gap. So soft & comfortable & color military was just like the photo. The longs sell out too quickly. Went back to order more & had to choose another color. These used to come in jeans 16L but they are no longer offered either. Waistband is the best ever."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect tall length
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By winter11
Bay City, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love these pants
August 30, 2013
"I love the way these pants fit. I like Lee comfort fit pants in general and these are a good addition to the line. My only wish is Lee would offer the in a lighter weight fabric for warmer weather."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.