Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Side Elastic Pants - Petite

Relaxed Fit. Fits at the waist. Side elastic stretch waistband. Tapered leg. Wrinkle and soil-resistant stretch twill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
0
50of55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Review 1 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By keylee
Angola, IN
Best work/casual dress pants
September 21, 2014
"I love these pants and have been wearing them for years to work. Please consider making them in more colors. I'm sure women would buy them at the drop of a hat. I loved the olive color you had several years back. Perhaps even some small plaid would be nice. Please take this into consideration. Also, please bring back the relaxed fit, sits at the waist jeans with tapered legs made from REAL, I say REAL, denim. I'm not found of the stretch material."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By handymandy2
Houston, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants - need more colors
March 17, 2014
"I love these pants. They fit like no other pants. But the color selection is so limited. PLEASE consider more colors. I can't wear the pants for skinny, younger women - those that ride on or below the hip. Those are the only ones that have a broad selection of colors. Please add more colors!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish, need more colors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Garry
Madison, Mississippi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Pants
December 25, 2013
"My wife loves these pants and they look good"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By grannyhere
Niagara Falls, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting pants
November 10, 2013
"Have bought three pairs of these pants as the fit is perfect for my figure. It is hard to find pants in petite that do not need to be hemmed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By bowler
Hewitt, NJ
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Did not fit
November 1, 2013
"I have sent the pants back. They did not fit.
I am thinking about ordering another pair in a different size.
"
Review 6 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Chippy
Louisville, KY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good fit but needs tapred legs
October 31, 2013
"I have worn these styled pants for twenty years and they have held up well. However, they had tapered legs. The ones on line have floppy legs and are much too wide. Now I have had to try other styles so I can get a tapered leg which is much more slimming. Please change the legs on these so I can buy them again."
Cons: Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By GolferGirl
Mullica Hill, NJ
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Glad I can still find them
October 23, 2013
"I was buying these pants from larger retailers but for some reason, they no longer carry them. Glad I found them. I can't give them 5 stars because of the spandex material they use. Why can't pants/jeans be made from 100% cotton anymore? Would be nice to make this style in jeans at 100% cotton. Would buy for sure. Need more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: spandex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mimi7
San Antonio, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
The Absolute Best Slacks
October 16, 2013
"Lee slacks are the only slacks I will buy and wear and in particular this style. I have all the colors in several sizes as my weight goes up and down. They fit very well, they are very comfortable, I am short so the length is actually a petite. I hope Lee never lets these go."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, good fit, true petite length
Review 9 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By palib
Reading, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love These Pants
June 13, 2013
"I love the way these pants fit and the way they wash. If they would have the pants in other colors I would purchase them too!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By buttonlady
Columbus, OH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Quality
April 24, 2013
"I purchased these pants a few years back in all colors and LOVE them. The ones I purchased last fall are of poor quality. I've had my previous paris for a few years now and are just beginning to show wear. The new pairs have already faded in color and have stretched after a few washings so now they're too big. I compared the old pair against the new pair and my old ones are 100% cotton and the new ones are a mixture of cotton and spandex. Poor Quality! However, the jeans that I purchased were perfect."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: poor quality
Review 11 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hope
Indianapolis, Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Jeans with Side Elastic
October 16, 2012
"These jeans really fit me very well, and are so hard to find in the stores. I am glad that Lee Jeans carry this style, and I certainly hope they will in the future. The side elastic is what I also look for in a dress pant, as that gives me the extra that I need for a great fit in pants. Thank you Lee Jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, thankful lee jeans has side elastic available, side elastic makes a great fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By stugglingfivefoot
West Monroe, La
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
September 16, 2012
"I am so pleased that I have finally found pants that fit me and is short enough. I am under 5 ft. and buying clothes is a stuggle for me. I would recommend these pants to anyone short. They fit so good at the waist and in the back. I can wear them anywhere with any kind of top. I will always buy Lee pants."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit great, just right for short people, love the fabric
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By jennifer201208
corvallis,OR
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
too wide
August 6, 2012
"I think it too relaxed, and looked like too wide, especially the leg. maybe the size is not fit me."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Not Stylish
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Lee.com:By JGConsumer ServicesAugust 17, 2012
Thank you for your comments and we're sorry you are not happy with your recent purchase. You might try one of the Comfort Waist pants for a little different fit but still maintaining a hidden elastic waistband. We will forward your comments on to our Product Developers for future consideration.
Review 14 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By snick
Auburn, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
August 4, 2012
"I love these side elastic pants, they fit perfect, they are light weight and the petite are just the right lenght. I've washed them and they didn't shrink a bit. What I love most about them is they fit at my waist. It's hard to find jeans that fit at the waist they are all lower than waist level and my gut hangs over the top, but not these! I love them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Cindi
Houston TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting
July 17, 2012
"I have an hourglass figure and it is hard to find pants that will go in at the waist. These are perfect. I use to wear this style for many years but have not been able to find them in the stores the last several years. I went onto the Lee.com website and what a wonderful surprise!. I bought two pair and they fit like a dream. The fabric is better than before, very soft, feels great. Thanks Lee for keeping this style!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kateea
Roseville, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
July 15, 2012
"Pretty good fit. comfortable. Easy to sit down in."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By sugaree
South Plainfield, NJ
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
May 29, 2012
"Did not like the fit at all, if I hadn't washed & worn them I would send them back."
Cons: Uncomfortable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Msdeen
Fort Washington, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
May 19, 2012
"I ordered the elastic waist fit in petite and the fit was perfect. Very pleased."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lawest5
Appleton, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fitting pants
April 5, 2012
"Ordered the side elastic pants and they fit and look great. I enjoy them for work but could not find them anywhere. I will be ordering them again thanks the for great product"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Side Elastic Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By deeart
texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jeans
March 10, 2012
"these are great jeans. They can be casual, or dressy. I like the side elastic. They fit well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, side elastic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>