Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance

The most comfortable pants you'll ever wear. The Invisible Flex Comfort Waistband moves with you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (388 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
74
3 stars
35
2 stars
18
1 star
10
343of388(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hotgama
Fort Wayne, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
classy jeans
January 18, 2012
"These are by far THE best denim/pants ever, all over great stretch, waistband too. Great pants for weight fluctuations! Can wear to work then out to dinner and still feel great. They hold their shape thru the whole day. Nice and dark indigo, washes great, n ready to wear. Soft fabric, not scratcy itchy or too thick nor stiff even......4-season pants for sure, from Indiana so we get it all. Bought a pr for my daughter who's a bit larger, can't wait to here how much she loves 'em. (Price is so great, sha..ching!!) Delivery wonderful, love the fact they'll notify you when back in stock-You rock Lee.com!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slenderizing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Debz
Homewood, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Soooo comfortable
November 28, 2011
"Very nice jeans. I love the fit and comfort and the dark color. They give me a nice straight line from the hip to the floor. Very flattering."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By tena93redbug
Fordyce, AR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love These Pants!!!
February 10, 2014
"I really hate to see them discontinued. I work a job that requires khaki pants and these are by far the best fitting pants EVER! I am disappointed with this purchase. The tags in the two pair I bought said the same thing, but one was short. We are changing to uniforms soon, so I'm not going to need them, However, if this style was still made, I'd buy them in a heartbeat!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: label didn't match product
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By valfurto
Tracy, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good Fit
February 2, 2014
"I am a Lee Jeans girl small waist and larger hips/thighs. I have bought Lee and Rider jeans for 20 years. I like the fit of these jeans and style. The length is little short hope they don't shrink much. I don't care for the material. The material tends to attract all kinds of lint and fuss I am using a lint roller far to often. I would look for a different material next time."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: material
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MySerenity
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 30, 2014
"Love these. Bought a few pairs in different colors. Disappointed to see them on clearance and sold out."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By soprano
MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Brown Jeans
January 28, 2014
"Great pants, good fit. Fabric a bit thinner than I had expected; however, a good buy. Difficult to find nice brown jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, color
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LLlovesLee
Ohio
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
January 27, 2014
"I ordered one pair (khaki) to try and loved them so I went back and ordered other colors same style/size. Each pair fit slightly different. The khaki's were very comfortable but were a little longer than the other pairs and the color shown is off. The herringbone was a little tighter, right length didn't have as much stretch. The Java and Black fit great in waist and length."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: consistency among pairs
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By WashMN
Mpls. Mn
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love those pants
January 12, 2014
"Same great fit that the pair I bought in the store had, only these were half the price! I matched the numbers in the label so I am sure I am comparing apples to apples....
Love the fit that stretches when it needs to stretch. The pants can be "dressed up" with accessories or worn for informal. Look great both ways."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lizzyg
Pensacola,Fl
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good fit,good quality
January 11, 2014
"True to size,comfort waist and look nice"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ag74
Houston, TX
Great Pants
January 8, 2014
"I recently lost a lot of weight so it is fun finding great looking pants. I just wish they offered them in gray."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lorena
Erie, Pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
January 8, 2014
"I love these jeans! They are so like a trouser and look a little less casual - great fit and so comfortable! I hope this style is around for a long time."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MLM123
Gettysburg pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting casual pants
December 15, 2013
"I have a hard time finding pants that fit me comfortably and are long enough. These pants do both. The waist band is very comfortable. It doesn't pinch. The length is perfect. My inseam is 32 1/2 and these are more than long enough. I bought two pairs and now I wish I would have bought more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect length
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jenseedz
San Diego CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfy but loose
December 14, 2013
"I love the waist fit but they are to big for my regular size. I would order these in the next size smaller. The color is great and the fabric is soft. I like this style as well just need to get the next size smaller for me."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, soft fabric, nice color
Cons: does not fit true to size
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By colletta
Dawsonville, Ga
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfy and best fit ever
December 14, 2013
"These pants really are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. The fit is great, If you are a curvy girl , small waist you will not be disappointed. The jeans are great too although not quite as comfortable as the pants material. Still they are the best for jeans."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By emmjay
midwest
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
please don't eliminate these!!
December 1, 2013
"These are the best pants - - dressy jeans for work, but so comfortable.
The only negative is that the denim is lightweight and doesn't wear like heavy jeans....but that is offset by the pluses.
PLEASE DON'T ELIMINATE THESE AS A PRODUCT!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Laurainez
Charlotte, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best pants ever!
October 21, 2013
"These are seriously the best fitting pants I have ever owned. I have an hourglass figure--full through hips and thighs with a small waist. These pants are comfortable with just enough room and stretch through my seat and legs but fit around the waist without gapping. PERFECT! I have four pair in different colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Romay
Pasadena, MD
Where is Dark Blue?
September 21, 2013
"Love these pants. They are all I wear. But why don't they have them in dark blue???"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By xdumbblondex17x
fairmont, wv
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
loved the fit, hated the feel.
September 19, 2013
"well I loved the fit and the feel by touch, but when your wearing, they rub and hurt inbetween your legs, they are on their way back to you."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Beannie
Longmont, CO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love The Fit
September 11, 2013
"I have a very hard time finding pants due to a belly surgery gone bad!!! Most pants are uncomfortable, and add pressure to my injury. These pants fit great, and are super, super comfortable. I just wish you had more color options available, navy blue would be a start. I also wish the bottom hem wasn't so large and noticeable. would highly recommend these pants."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: need more color options
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lovin6Dz
Lancaster CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love These Pants!
August 18, 2013
"I have several pair of these pants in different colors. The fit is perfect. Everytime I wear them I receive a compliment! Cant beat that! All the pants wear well. I hang out my clothes and am impressed that the winkles fall out."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>