Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance

The most comfortable pants you'll ever wear. The Invisible Flex Comfort Waistband moves with you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
72of80(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Alene
Oxnard CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
inconsistent fit
April 26, 2013
"My experience with the straight leg comfort waist pants was so disappointing. My waist is much smaller than my hips so getting pants to fit is difficult. I purchased a pair of the black straight leg pants and was quite pleased with the fit. Then I ordered another pair of black and a pair of light khaki pants of the same style and size. The second two pair did not fit at all. They gaped at the waist so much they had to be returned. The inconsistent fit makes it difficult to buy on line."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: fit was inconsistent
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yarnwench
Newport, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
April 10, 2013
"These pants are really comfortable and fit extremely well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By phatcat
Big Pine Key, Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very Nice
April 7, 2013
"These are the best fitting and most comfortable pants I own. The comfort waistband Lee makes is outstanding and I look for it in all the pants and shorts that I buy. The pants are tailored at the hip and waist for a very flattering and feminine look. The stride and rise is perfect so there is no bunching, riding up, or pulling while sitting or moving about. The fabric is light enough so that I can wear them year-round. These are great casual and dress pants. Thanks for a great pair of pants, Lee!
Cons: After the first wash in cold water, the brown pants faded to a strange, sort of burgundy color. Lee needs to address that issue because customers are paying for and expecting brown, what's up with that? So, now I am out the money I spent for them and they are not cheap . Only reason it gets a 4 star rating is because of the fading. Another thing worth noting is that Lee only carries three colors. It would be nice to have navy blue and the popular medium olive to mix up the wardrobe through the week. In customer reviews, many are asking for a variety in colors and you do want to make us happy, right?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: only comes in three colors, brown fades to wierd burgundy color after one wash
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lexybird
Old Town, Alexandria, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit and look!
March 11, 2013
"These pants fit and look just great and are very comfortable for work and all around wear. I am 4'11", so still had to take them up one hem. No problem. I've had two other pairs below and they hold up very well after many washings. Thanks Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By BarbaraJ
Quakertown, PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Inseam length inaccurate
February 19, 2013
"I am 5'4" and weigh 106 lbs. so I ordered my customary size 4P.
The inseam is noted as 29 inches, but these pants barely touch the top of my shoes. Who knows what the length would be if I washed them.
I don't like floodwater pants, so I am returning them.
I'm re-ordering in a longer length because the fit, material and appearance is great. No saggy crotch or gaps in the waist whether I stand or sit. I can wear them for work or casual because they have a nice drape to them.
The front pockets are nice, but the rear pockets are only decorative. They do add a nice touch to the appearance, but just not functional."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: inaccurate length
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Leisa
St. Louis, MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
December 23, 2012
"Love these jeans. They are flattering and the dark wash allows you to dress up in them. The waistband is very comfortable and not so tight that it pushes your abdomen out over it.
I have two pairs and they are my favorites to wear now.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Avocadolover
San Diego, California
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Truly my most comfortable pants
July 31, 2012
"I am petite, middle aged and sometimes have difficulty finding pants that work with my figure. These pants are comfortable and flattering. I'm very pleased with them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, business casual
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By zpetite
New Hamshire
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
June 20, 2012
"This was the third pair of these pants I have ordered. Unlike the other two, they were too long and I had to shorten them.
They were marked petite, but I think they were mismarked. Otherwise the comfort and fit are great.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By snowman5
Michigan City,IN
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
good fitting jeans
February 7, 2012
"I prchased these jeans because I was looking for chocolate brown, the reviews sounded great for the size. however I still have to shorten them. I am 4'11 and can't find jeans to fit without having to cut off 3-4 inches even on the short lenght. all in all the jeans are fine."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By KarenKT
Norfolk, VA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Jeans stretch too much!
February 4, 2012
"I bought these in my normal 14P and they were big. I returned them and ordered a 12P. They appeared to fit fine when I put them on and were indeed very comfortable. I thought I loved them. But after wearing several hours they started getting bigger and bigger until there was a good 2+ inch gap in the waist, a baggy, droopy seat and very baggy thighs. Even the crotch drooped. I tried washing in hot water and machine dried, but they did the same thing. I haven't worn a size 10 in 10 years, so it's not that I ordered the wrong size. I'm afraid to try a size 10 for fear even it will do the same thing."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: stretches out of shape
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lobsterlady
Hampton NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Real comfort/good fit
January 17, 2012
"Petites are perfect 28-29 length - comfortable and allows for easy movement. I would buy in other colors if
you offered them! (i.e. Loden Green and Gray).
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect fit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Shastagirl
Las Vegas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice!
December 26, 2011
"I've purchased several pairs of these and they are the best! Wash well, keep color, comfortable fit plus got them on sale!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Evilannie
Merrillville, IN.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee jeans
November 17, 2011
"great fitting jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeGirl1
Warner Robins, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Perfect Fit
October 27, 2011
"I absolutely LOVE these pants! They are the perfect fit almost tailored for me. I strongly recommend using the "Fit Finder". My ordered included the black, java, and light khaki, all three a perfect fit and comfortable. Comfort is a big plus! I am an exclusive Lee buyer!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, tailored
Cons: more colors for petite range
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Felynn
Homer Glen, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
October 10, 2011
"Best jeans for a short, a bit overweight over 50 woman"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By skbflorida
fort lauderdale, fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
khakis
September 26, 2011
"great for work, consistent size, no worries on the fit, very comfortable."
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By stlpenn
St. Louis
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Too long!
September 16, 2011
"I've worn these great pants for years, but the length has been changed. I called and was told the inseam in petite sizes was 28 inches. It is 29 1/2 inches. So now I'm stuck paying postage again to send them back."
Cons: too long; not petite length.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mandy
Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans ever
September 7, 2011
"I love these jeans, I wear Petite, they fit perfect, I really like the pocket in the back. These really look dressy. I wish there were more colors, I want to order Indigo, hope that I can soon."
Cons: not enought colors
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Peanut411
Lafayette, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great work pants
July 5, 2011
"I love the fit of these pants. They are extremely comfortable to sit in all day at work. I ordered 2 pair a few months ago and liked them so much I ordered 2 more! I have found that the size runs true in all the colors. Thanks Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: color selection could be better
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pattih
Sandy,OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
June 27, 2011
"I have had trouble finding pants that fit both my waist and hips. These fit the bill with the comfort waist. I would have to order size 12 for the waist size and take in the pants at the hips."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>