Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite

This Trouser is a true tailored silhouette with functional flap back pockets, satin novelty lining and pocketing, a clean wide leg and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24of26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Review 1 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Talmadine
Savannah, GA
Size??
October 22, 2014
"I have purchased these Lee dress trousers from a department store before and fell I love with them. Then I ordered them from Lee. I ordered three pair of pants all the same size one fit and two didn't and all the same size. Consistency is lacking. You need to be at a store where you can try them on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: sizes are not consistent
Review 2 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tsbrn1964
Erie PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Life changing jeans
August 29, 2014
"I know, it sounds dramatic, but theses jeans truly are life changing!! I have been struggling my entire life to find jeans that fit me right (small waist, big hips and legs). Where have these been all my life? Countless trips to different stores ending in disappointment could have been avoided. Love, love, love these jeans and plan to purchase the same style in the pants also in different colors. Very crisp and professional looking. Couldn't be happier :)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Arlene
Sparta, Tennessee
No-Gap?
May 16, 2014
"I was very hopeful with the no-gap statement about these trousers. That may be true for someone without a waist, but I found that they gapped significantly."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: gapping waistband
Review 4 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Swag
Boston, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Stylish jeans, but stiff
October 14, 2013
"The order and delivery process were very good. The fit of the jeans is also very good, but, in my opinion, the quality of the fabric is not as nice as in the 3 other pair of No Gaps that I purchased a year or more ago! The fabric composition - 72, 26, and 2% - is the same, but the feel, even after a few washes, is not. Perhaps that is intentional for the "true tailored silhouette!""
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: somewhat stiff
Review 5 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By csavage
Kalispell, MT
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Poor Fit
March 14, 2013
"According to other lee brands. The fit was poor. Will be sending back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 6 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Pony
Bennington, VT
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
NoGap waist
March 3, 2013
"I purchased a pair of the no gap waist pants in beige, but they didn't fit like the
black pair. They were too tight around the waist area. I wish all the pants sizes were
consistant, so there would be less guessing if they were going to fit when I got them. I will have to send these back as they are too tight. Please be more consistant with the sizing. Thank you.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: all colors do not run the same size .
Review 7 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hojultex
Stuart, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
October 1, 2012
"No surprise here...Lee jeans are a perfect fit - always! I am 5' 2" and about 98 lbs. and I know that any pants from Lee will be just perfect for me. Thank you, Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Tootles
Bossier City, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great & comfortable pants
March 13, 2012
"I love these great fitting pants. It is the only pair of pants that I have ever owned that did not gap in the back on my waist. Keep up this good product/"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fits great
Review 9 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By trapwife
Sparta,MI
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Material Great
February 26, 2012
"Other reviews were correct. You order the same size in different colors and the fit is not the same. You just take your chances.I really would order more.The material and shape holds all day long,really does make your backside look good . I wish they could make the size consistant though. Also make them in navy blue."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: same sizes not the same
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By oscarroo
PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice jeans
February 25, 2012
"I typically avoid writing reviews but have to say that these pants are great. I purchased the black retro wash color, a dark jean color.They fit very well, and paired with a jacket, are dressy enough to wear to work. Perfect on those days when you just want to be comfortable and don't feel like dressing up. Give them a try. I am very pleasantly surprised and happy with my purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By wandergurl
Bellingham, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit
January 21, 2012
"Awesome fit, wish I'd ordered more of these. Very comfortable. The stitching is a bonus - very stylish looking."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kindra
Wilmington, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love them!
December 3, 2011
"I bought a pair of the black retro wash and they are perfect! I want to get a pair of the indigo rinse but I can't tell if they are more blue or gray. I'm looking for a pair that looks more like a dark wash blue jean. It's hard to tell from the picture online."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 13 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Marion, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best jeans ever!
November 13, 2011
"I get so many compliments on these jean trousers! I feel like a million bucks when I wear these most comfortable jeans. And can I tell you, these really are no iron jeans. The jeans have a crease that stays in. I tried to iron my first pair and goofed up the crease."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lee27A
Long Island, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great slacks!
October 18, 2011
"These demin slacks aren't jeans as much as they are trousers, but they are the best fitting pants ever! I LOVE the elastic in the waistband! I have a small waist with full hips and thighs. This waistband closes the gap so nothing shows when I bend. They're great for work where you want to be casual, but not looking like you're going grocery shopping. I receive compliments every time I wear them. I bought them in every color. My only advice to Lee - MORE colors, please!!! Great to wear with a t-shirt or a pretty blouse."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, flattering
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bliss
Honolulu, HI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants!
September 25, 2011
"Love these for work! Very comfortable and easy to wear."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By starlighter
Borden, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The perfect pair
July 4, 2011
"Wow, these truly are the perfect pair. I have a hard time finding dress jeans to fit me, but these fit and hold their fit beautifully. I bought them in several colors and love them all. Great job Lee Jeans!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kas8888
Suffield, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
No gap jeans....really!
June 28, 2011
"Best fitting petite jeans ever. Trouser jeans look like dress slacks. No gap waist and super comfortable. Love them. A little expensive but got them on sale and would buy them again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 18 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bugears
Omaha, NE
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
These are perfect
April 11, 2011
"I have been looking for dark wash trouser jeans for 3 years since this type of jean was recommended on What Not to Wear. The only thing "wrong" with this jeans is the flap pocket which emphasizes "junk in the trunk" a bit. But otherwise, they are perfect. They are petite but not too short. Great with boots. Haven't laundered them yet but expect they'll be great!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Angel1987
Middletown, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit and feel
December 15, 2010
"waist band very comfortable. True to size. Excellent quality. Definitely 5 star quality!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Platinum Label - No-Gap Waistband Trouser - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Hairline
Gulf Coast Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit fine
November 21, 2010
"The fit is great on these jeans but they put COVERED buttons on them. To pass a covered button on a waist close is tough. This is somthing you use to put them on and take them off or "down". Loose the covered buttons please."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: covered fabric buttons poor choice
1 2 next>>