Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant

Take the stress out of getting dressed with the on-point style and fit of these straight leg pants.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21of22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Review 1 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JudiB
Cleveland, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
December 9, 2011
"I know I can order any Lee comfort fit waistband pants or jeans and I know they will fit. Sizing is very consistent. Pricing is reasonable. Good quality material and a good selection of colors. What more could you ask for?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit and length
Review 2 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By LeesRock
Idaho
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Wedgy! V shaped crotch.
July 28, 2014
"My favorite Lees have been discontinued, so I tried these. The material in the Indigo and the Java was wonderful, but the pants are cut with a V, instead of a U shaped crotch..WEDGIE OUCH. The cloth ofthe other pants were brushed, not as dressy.The size varies wildly. 25 pairs of size 10, some an inch about my waist, some an inch below."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: nice material
Cons: Uncomfortable, v shaped crotch wedgie, size not consistant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By momuniform
Marietta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
February 19, 2014
"Love the way these fit and they are very comfortable. Will be purchasing additional pairs in different colors. Wish the permapress was better but they are okay for casual wear without pressing."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By TheREALSuzanne
Georgia
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Need longs
January 11, 2014
"I really like these slacks... well maybe I'd like the rise to be about an inch higher since I am 5'9" ... but I like these. Funny thing though, in the Java Rinse I wear a size 10, but I ordered the indigo rinse in the same size and they are too small... go figure. So, these barely are long enough for me, but so far if I do not dry them at all in the dryer... they're okay. I'd be thrilled with tall sizes."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: talls not available, inconsistent sizing
Review 5 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hedda
Sterling, CO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So wonderful...fit, fabric, all
December 14, 2013
"I am a round, chubby person. I carry my weight all through my trunk. In fact, I'm kinda built like a tree. These fit me so well. Thanks, Lee! I would like a true dark blue though, as I cannot wear denim to work."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: needs a deep blue!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LookinForPants
Cary, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Please stock "Longs!"
December 5, 2013
"I really like the general fit, quality, & style of these pants, but my complaint is that I can't find size 6L. At 5'7", 130 lbs I don't think I'm that unusual of a size, but the 6M's shrink on me and wind up being disappointing "high waters.""
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short
Review 7 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Inmy50s
Michigan
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great pants
October 27, 2013
"Loved these. Ordered in the indigo rinse. I love jeans in a trouser style so these were right up my alley. Wore them to a nice restaurant with a navy blazer and pretty scarf and felt very nicely put together. Would like another color for sure. My husband thought they were a little wide at the bottom but I thought they were fine. Fit was great on my curvy figure. Highly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: just a little pricey
Review 8 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jlsol2
Miami Gardens, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Work Pants
July 25, 2012
"It's hard fo me to buy pants in a store. These came and fit perfectly. They feel good and look great. Very compfortable for long work days. Plan to order a few more pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Babsy62
Eugene, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the waistband
March 16, 2012
"Lee Jeans are my favorite pants! I wanted navy blue pants (not jeans) to wear for work, so I tried another style that carried the navy blue. Unfortunately, the length is shorter than I'm used to, so hopefully, they won't shrink up much. Otherwise I'll need to get the regular length and have them hemmed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no-gap waistband
Review 10 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GJB315
Hershey, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Always satisfied
January 28, 2012
"I love my jeans for their fit and comfort. I don't even try any other brands anymore."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hatmaker
Memphis, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great for pear-shapes
December 2, 2011
"These jeans are so flattering for this small-waisted, large hips/rear lady. My husband even commented that my rear end didn't look as big as usual--believe me, that's a compliment from him! And the waist is almost at my actual waist --hooray! The only negative I have is that the fly is "backwards" for a woman's pants--the button is on the right, not the left."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pamelag1972
Milwaukee
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Platinum Label Comfort Fit
November 12, 2011
"I needed a pair of navy blue pants and could only find them in a more expensive pant. They were worth every penny and I will be buying the same style in other colors. The fabric is so much nicer than the Lee pants I purchased in retail stores,"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MinnesotaMaggie
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I love these Pants
September 5, 2011
"I absolutely love these pants. I am "curvy" and these are the only pants that actually fit me well. I wear them to work. I just wish they came in more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, they fit!
Review 14 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mariant
Pittsburgh
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
love em
June 27, 2011
"this fit great and flatter your figure! Waist band is so comfortable too!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By louly
Seattle, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Ever
May 28, 2011
"Yep, I'm one of those folks who never bother to write a review - couldn't help myself, had to this time. These Jeans are the best - they fit great. While my bottom and thighs are not small, my waist is - these pants actually fit in the waist and look great. Such a dressy Jean"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lululuvs
Moline, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
May 16, 2011
"I am short and the petite size fit me perfect. The pants are great looking on and very comfortable. I wore them while flying so I felt a little more dressed than in blue jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By scgranny4
Greenville, SC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
November 8, 2010
"Just love my new jeans. The fit is just perfect and makes me feel "skinny". They are one of the most comfortable pants I have ever had on. Have several pairs now.
Highly recommend them to everyone.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By majomom
Sioux City, IA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I LOVE LEE'S COMFORT FIT!
October 23, 2010
"If I could wear my favorite blue jeans to work everyday, I'd be sooo happy. Lee's Comfort Fit pants are just as comfortable, but look a hundred times better! Discovered the Comfort Fit capris this summer, and searched for pants with the same comfortable waist band. These look polished and professional, but so comfortable - especially if you do a lot of sitting while working. My daughters were a little frightened when I told them I ordered some pants with a stretch waistband (remember those crinkley-looking waistbands?), but were so impressed when they saw them. For my 20-something daughters to think about getting some for themselves says a lot about the style! Great job, Lee!! Make more colors so I can justify getting some more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bjtjmorgan
Eugene, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorite brand of pants
July 6, 2010
"I have tried and tried to find pants or jeans that fit my body properly. I've spent hours at different stores trying on all their jeans. I've finally found a brand that I absolutely LOVE! The Comfort Waist pants/jeans fit in all the right places and I won't buy another type pant anymore. If they made them in more colors or types, I would buy those also. Thanks LEE Jeans for making my shopping easier!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Platinum Label Comfort Fit Lyon Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RoseyDosey
Wanaque, NJ
Love these jeans
June 13, 2010
"These are, by far the most comfortable and best fitting jeans on the planet. They don't wrinkle, they maintain their shape and they hold a crease. You always look neat wearing these jeans! I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, doesn't wrinkle
1 2 next>>