Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance

Clean, classic details easily make this style dress up or down and an option for multiple wear occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
92of102(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Review 1 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pensacolasara
Lillian, AL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
durable!
March 28, 2013
"I have been wearing these pants for 3 years now about once a week EVERY week and they have stood up to frequent laundering and my active lifestyle WONDERFULLY! I have these in khaki and black and they are just now beginning to fade a little but the seams and the material show no wear at all. GREAT quality and great fit for this woman who is built NOTHING like a 15 year old anorexic."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, good basic slacks
Review 2 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LNita
Sheridan, AR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
October 31, 2012
"Love the looks and the fit. The only issue I have is the pants have a funny smell to them - it must be the dye used. I am hoping with a couple of washings this will go away."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, awsome fit!
Cons: material has a funny smell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Bert
Morris, IL (Chicao area)
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Odd Smell
May 28, 2012
"I have 2 pairs of these pants and love the fit. I am tall and big in the thighs and this style fits perfectly. (I did have to alter the waist.) I ordered them separately and when each pair arrived, I noticed a rather strong chemical smell in the fabric. I did not want to return them since I have a very hard time finding jeans so both pair were washed twice and still the smell lingered. I finally sprayed them with Febreeze, hung them in the sun and the smell subsided."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: funny smell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mamaGee
Pennsyvania
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great Fit
March 19, 2012
"I am happy with the fit .
they are cut for a smaller waist and ease through the hip and thigh. They are so comfortable all day long I am getting them in a few more colors..you can really dress them up or go casual ...
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Lilly2012
Pennsylvania
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
inconsistant sizing
March 7, 2012
"I totally agree with Kaylyn. I too wear a size 4 and there is only one store that I have ever found that size and the selection there is usually very limited in that size. I ordered these in a size 4 and they are bigger than any of my other size 4 Lee pants/jeans, especially in the lengh and I will probably end up having to hem these because I don't want to have to wear high heals with them all the time. I really like the style and fabric so I hope maybe they will shrink a little in the dryer. I will continue to purchase Lee pants and jeans when I can find something that fits, but I will be cautious to order online without being able to try on because of the inconsistancy. With all that said, when I do find a pair that fits great and am very satisfied."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistant sizing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By liferstudent
Chico, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Waist is too big
March 5, 2012
"I am going to have to get these jeans altered. I like the fabric so much that I think it will be worth the extra cost of having these jeans altered."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: needs to be altered at the waistline
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Katlyn
wareham,mass
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
2 pairs never fit same, even same size
March 3, 2012
"I have gone thru multiple pairs of the same style pants, and size. some fit great, others
horribly. i am very picky about the way they feel on and if they dont feel right i wont wear them. Lee you need to make size and fit more consistant! Its expensive to return items and few stores carry the small size 4 in any of your womens pants!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: each pair fits different in same size and style
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By kathyyyy
st. louis
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Inconsistent fit
February 24, 2012
"Bought these in a 14 online. All my pants, including several Lees, are either 12's or 14's. I have 2 other Reese pants at home in 14. The 14's purchased online fit more like a 10."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: fit
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Anonymous
stony point,ny
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
flimsy fabric
February 22, 2012
"I have two older pair of lees which fit great and the fabric is nice and heavy, so they hold their shape. I wish Lee would make them like that now. The ones I just purchased fit ok, but the fabric is so thin and they shrunk a lot. I wish Lee would make em like they used to!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, thin fabric
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By rmgrimes
Virginia
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
good, but
January 29, 2012
"These seemed to be shorter than other styles I bought in the exact same size. So if you are borderline you may want to go with the longer length."
Pros: Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By selwell
Guys Mills, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Material differs by color
January 26, 2012
"I love these pants in the brown java rinse, the material is awesome so I ordered more and was disappointed that the material varied widely by color. The all fit well but I was really hoping for the same material in different colors not different colors AND materials."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By totalltofit
sacramento ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
tall
January 23, 2012
"why aren't these pants available in talls in all the colors?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: poor talls selection of colors
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bajajab
Cincinnati, Oh
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
2 Pairs - different fits
January 21, 2012
"Purchased two pairs on line after having purchased two pairs in a department store and loving them...
The first pair fit great and the second pair is a little snug, not enough to return them, but I will have to drop 2 or 3 pounds for the waist to be comfortable (no muffin top).
Will buy these again - in different colors, love the dark indigo color."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SuAanna
Memphis, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
BEST FITTING JEANS
January 17, 2012
"I love these pants, so I ordered five pairs of them. I was disappointed when I only received two pairs. I contacted customer service and have been assured that the rest of my order will arrive soon. These are the most comfortable, best fitting pants that I have ever owned. I have a problem with my knee swelling and have difficulty finding pants that fit comfortably in that area. I sometimes have to try on numerous pairs of pants just to find one pair that fits. These pants fit perfedtly. They don't wrinkle in the dryer. They make me look slimmer. They look dressy with a pretty top and they last a very long time.. I anxiously await the rest of my order. I plan to order some of the lighter colors for summer as well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable, recommendable
Cons: all colors not available in my size, can't find in stores near me, some are smaller than others (same size), need more colorful line for summer, need matching jacket (for a pantsuit look)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By teacherjen
New Mexico
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Runs small
January 16, 2012
"These pants do run small, so order up one size and you will be thrilled! They are a great style and look dressy. Very flattering!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 16 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By muttim
Iowa
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Inconsistent sizing
January 16, 2012
"I purchased two pair of pants in the same style and size but in different colors. One pair fit fine, the other was much bigger, even though they were labeled with the same size. Very disappointing.
I kept the pair that fit and returned the second pair which cost over $7.00 in postage not to mention the time and effort to make the return.
One should be able to assume that two pairs of the same style pants in the same size should fit the same way. I probably won't order online again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By marymail
Celebration, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
They shrunk the 1st Time Washed
December 29, 2011
"I get Lee black pants every year but this year they shrunk a lot the first time I washed them. I'm very disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nanaj
stuart, va
very comfortable jeans
December 26, 2011
"Lee jeans are the most comfortable jeans you could buy. I love the waist band and most of the jeans are true to size. I only wish that you could get a 33 inch length. 32 is not long enough and 34 is to long. This would be the only thing I would like to see changed."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: length
Review 19 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By sjdole
Kansas City Area
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Reese Straight Leg Pant
December 5, 2011
"This were not true to size. They run small, so order bigger size you would normally order in jeans. I'm returning both pairs."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not true to size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By bellabee
dekalb, il
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
okay
December 4, 2011
"I had these pants in the blue jean fabric and love them. Tried finding them everywhere and finally decided to try Lee jeans online. I bought the charcoal grey and brown. They are okay, more wide in the whole legs than I wanted. The fabric is okay, just felt like the quaility could have been better. Wish that the blue jean fabric in this would have been available in my size, 14."
Pros: Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 next>>