Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite

Clean, classic details easily make this style dress up or down and an option for multiple wear occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22of24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Review 1 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mbentz
Modesto, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
perfect pants!
January 18, 2012
"I'm 5'1" and these are the perfect length for me! The fit is awesome, exactly what I wanted. Not high-waisted, but not too low for work. I took a chance ordering them online, and not being able to try them on, but I'm so glad I did! I plan on buying more, in more colors..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Twinsx2
Clarinda, IA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Dress Pants-Fit Great
April 29, 2012
"I often have a hard time finding a good fit in a Petite dress pant. I ordered Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants and couldn't believe how well they fit! I am 5ft 1 1/2" and the length was perfect as well as the all over fit! I will be ordering more colors!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By shortllr
Detroit, MI
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Fit, length?
January 29, 2012
"Like the pants they are well constructed howver the two different colors that I bought are very different fabric and one pair is shorter than the other. I also wish the legs at the ankle were just a bit more narrow."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, well made
Cons: uneven length between two pairs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By curvy50
Locust, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
NICE pants
January 28, 2012
"These pants fit great. I love the style. Can be dressed up or down. Usually have to hem pants, not these. I love them. Need more colors and patterns in petite. Will buy again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By shoppingirl
kansas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
January 21, 2012
"These pants fit great and look great. They are perfect for wearing to work or casual pants for wearing socially. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By curvymama
Toledo, Ohio
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
love these jeans
October 20, 2011
"Love the way these pants fit. I have several pairs and like the way my bottom and thighs look in these. The only drawback is that the black ones tend to be a hair and lint magnet. With cats in the house, I have to roll them on the way out of the door."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, makes bottom and thighs look thinner.
Cons: black ones attract lint and hair.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By shorty20
Littleton, CO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
best fitting pant
August 17, 2011
"I love these pants! I have the hardest time finding pants that fit my body style. I have a short and smaller waist and wider thighs. Usually the waist on pants gap in the back. These do a tiny bit but not enough to really cause any issue. They actually stop at just below my waist, which is new for me. I usually cannot tuck in a shirt because the waist comes up to high and I look very silly.
Highly recommend
One wish. I wish they would make these pants in a material that would be considered more office. Higher end or something."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bernie
centeral Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
May 17, 2011
"First pair of Lees bought The size 16p fit my hips,waist and thighs.I`m male with a female body,happy to of found pants that fit without alterations.will buy more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: back pockets too small
Review 9 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jaec
Danby, Vermont
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great quality
May 2, 2011
"I have purchased many pair of slacks from Lee, and they are all wonderful. The fit is great, the quality is great, and prices is fair."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By siebs
Oregon
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good enough for dressup
March 2, 2011
"These jeans are very like a dressy pant. Petite 4 fits me perfectly. Excellent."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Kath
Antioch, TN
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Disappointed
February 23, 2011
"The tummy slimming feature didn't allow any give to fasten the pants. I have bought 5 other size 12 pants and had no problems. Once I got the pants fastened they were mostly okay. The slimming fabric had no stretch at all and made fastening very challenging. Of course I wish I was slimmer. Decided to return this item."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 12 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Awels
Atlanta,Ga.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Fitting Jeans
February 15, 2011
"I just love my lee jeans , great price and the first pair of great looking jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, i love them
Review 13 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JRAS
Ft Lauderdale FL
BEST PANTS EVER!
January 24, 2011
"In my opinion, these pants should win an award. I am so happy with these pants. I have never rated anything with a 5 star rating before. I have a hard time finding pants that fit even though I'm fairly small ( I wear a 4P) most pants usually gap at the waste and the length is almost never right for me. These pants in 4p are absolutely perfect for me, which is so thrilling. If you've tried on tons of pants and they don't fit right, then you know what I mean. It can be so frustrating and such a huge waste of time. I've ordered these pants in about every color and I just ordered the capris. You can dress these up or down, the quality is pretty good. If I have to replace them, I don't care. The price is right and free shipping if you spend $50 online. Thank you thank you thank you to the Lee company for my favorite pants!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, just the best pants ever!
Review 14 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KSmith
Ogdensburg, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants!
October 7, 2010
"I LOVE these pants! I have a terrible time finding pants that fit properly. These are comfortable, fit great, and are perfect for work. I've ordered several pair in different colors. I just wish they came in navy & stone. I'm only worried that, now that I've found the perfect pair of pants for me, they will stop making them! I went online & found a coupon, which made them even more affordable than usual."
Review 15 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gblue
Hawaii
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect dress up pants
September 11, 2010
"very comfortable. Casual but easy to dress up."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no gapping waist!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By blockjm2044
Johnstown, PA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Inconsistent sizing
August 8, 2010
"Lee brand is my favorite for jeans and casual slacks. I had previously bought 4 pairs of casual slacks (in stone, khaki, black and navy) for work - loved them. Well over a year later (maybe 2?), I'm still wearing the khakis, but had to retire the stone (permanent marker stain), navy & black (fading) to cut-offs for around the house. I replaced these 3 with the Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant in the same Petite size as my older slacks. (I really wanted the same style as the older ones, but they were apparently discontinued and these were the closest to the style.) However, while the older style in Petite were long enough, these new ones are just too short. These barely come to the bottom of my ankles (I'm 5'3"), while my older ones could be worn with a 1" heel. I doubt that the difference in length was caused by shrinkage in the wash - the new ones are washed and dried in the same load as the older khakis. (And while the older khakis are 99% cotton, these Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg are 98% cotton which shouldn't have shrank as much.) I also have 6 pairs of Lee jeans in the same Petite size, all of which are long enough for me. I'm really disappointed with these Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish, length inconsistent with other styles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By past60
Aurora, Il
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
July 8, 2010
"Great for the small stature (petite) height and size woman, fit is great and never need ironing, good for dressy and casual events. They were hard to find in stores, but on line the service and speed of delivery were exceptional."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jenwood
Emmitsburg, Md
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit EVER
June 2, 2010
"These pants were way beyond my expectations. Fit, style, and quality are 5 stars!!!! I need every color!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By metoo
Sioux Falls, SD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Excellent
May 24, 2010
"Hard to find something that actually fits!
Excellent customer service. I had another style that didn't fit and it was easy to exchange for another pair of these that did fit. A real person that was friendly and easy to talk to for customer service. Thank you!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Amber
Crownsville, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable and dressy
April 4, 2010
"I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE STLYE OF THESE PANTSS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE, BUT ALSO LOOK NICE. THE FIT AND LENGTH WERE PERFECT. HOPE THEY COME OUT WITH MORE COLORS IN MY SIZE."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, dress up or down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>