Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance

Ease and comfort in all the right places, it's the most comfortable pant around!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7of9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By northgal19
Gaylord,Michigan
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
April 16, 2013
"Love the waistband is very comfortable and wish u have differerent jeans in the same kind of waist band and more misses sizes.. Seem to be alot of petite out there so get some more misses medium length would love to see some some different colors.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By kookookachoo
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
color fades...fast!
February 5, 2013
"Tried these on at the store, loved the fit. Wore them once, washed according to fabric care instructions (cold, inside out, tumble dry low) once.
I know that the color is going to "settle down" after wash and wear, but this was faded. These were raven, now its just ra-- the ven has disappeared.
"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: color fades in one washing
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By AmyJane
Clovis, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Fitting Pants!
December 12, 2011
"I love the fit of these pants. They fit me perfectly with no gap in the waist. The only negative is that the fabric is very thin."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mp001
Oklahoma
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
November 14, 2011
"These pants are great fitting and very comfortable. It's like wearing my old comfortable jeans but am actually wearing a nice pair of slacks. Love the fabric and the fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By moosetracks
Springfield, MA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
ran big
November 5, 2011
"very nice pant but they were too big, to be clear I have other jeans from Lee and I ordered 2 different style pants with this order both size 6 one fit perfectly and sadly this pair did not."
Cons: missed size
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Thunderthighs
Santa Barbara, CA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Strange fabric, gap waist
October 24, 2011
"I haven't tried washing these, I'm just sending them back. First off, the fabric is weird -- not denim or twill or any kind of fabric I've seen before, it's woven, kind of a fine mesh. Not bad, just unexpected. The fit was a disappointment, because my best, favorite pants are size 14 Lees, as these are. But these gap at the back waist, while fitting the rear and thigh pretty well. Just not my fit."
Pros: Affordable
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cing
Indianapolis, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect casual pants
October 18, 2011
"Very nice casual pants when you need a bit dressier than jeans. I love the overall fit!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By MarciaB
Friendsville, PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Length
September 27, 2011
"The pants are beautiful; great fabric. I am 5'9". I purchased a "tall" and found them to be a little too short to wear with heels....could use an inch to two more.."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Lauren Barely Bootcut Pants - Clearance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5