Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot

This flattering, comfortable jean features a Shapetastic compression mesh panel that lifts the seat and shapes the tummy. The bi-stretch fabric, just below the waist rise and barely bootcut styling make it a versatile style for any occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12of13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Review 1 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MissDemeaner2
Madison, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nice hitch to the rear
October 22, 2014
"This pant fit very well, with a nice lift to the rear and panel in the front. The stretch to the fabric made it very comfortable also. I do hope they bring back something quite similar."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By chemepsu
Lehigh Valley, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Jeans
August 4, 2014
"One of the best fitting jeans I ever owned and I think can be worn for every occasion. The stretch in the material is perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 3 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kem900
Glenview, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans EVER!
July 28, 2014
"I own 4 pair and would buy more if they were available. These jeans fit like a glove, retain their shape, are very comfortable and are dressy enough for work. LOVE THEM!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jargon4u
annapolis,md
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
one of the Best pair of pants!
July 20, 2014
"I do not fit into a lot of lee pants made after 2005 but these are fabulous! These are true barely boot cut, not flare and not straight-just boot cut. I HAVE ONE IN EVERY COLOR! I LIKE THE BROWN, NAVY AND GRAY AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE USUAL BLACK AND TAN PANTS EVRYONE HAS. Looks ironed -all day!
I would love to continue to purchase these in the extra colors but it looks as if they are not a available. Please bring back the additional colors. and keep the same style/fit! Fabulous!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, stays like you just ironed them -all day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Magdelena
Maine
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fit, but.......!
March 21, 2014
"I bought these in black, and the cut and fit are wonderful, but the fabric is a great disappointment! I wore them for ten minutes and the material picked up huge amounts of lint or dust (and I'm not that bad a housekeeper, nor do I have a cat). After I washed them they even came out of the dryer covered with lint, which the fabric obviously attracts. Is it just the black fabric?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By busyinkmom
vermont
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
nice stretchy material
January 29, 2014
"not quite the right size for me, I'm in between sizes on these"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dixiekids2
Tupelo, Ms
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Thank You
April 12, 2013
"Thank You, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you... Love these... Wish i could order about 10 more ... but sold out and i know why ..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, easy to order
Review 8 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By giggles
normal il
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit
March 24, 2013
"Most Pants Have A Waist That Gaps In The Back. These Are A True Fit And The Slimming Tummy Panel Is Icing On The Cake. Im Sorry To See Lee Discontinue Them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no gap waist
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cindylouwho
Lancaster PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
January 11, 2013
"Best fitting work pants I have ever had! Very comfortable and stretchy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By zufr1eden
maryland
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best jeans ever
November 2, 2012
"love,love love the jeans,just got them in the mail, the fit is perfect, the most conftable jeans I ever owned"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Chara
Millersburg, OH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Comfortable
October 31, 2012
"I really like these pants! Right length right stretch."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: size tag incorrectly marked.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Debby
Cherry Hill nj
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
EXCELLENT!! Finally!!
August 31, 2012
"OMG!! I finally found a pant that I can wear to work and look good in!! I am a pear shape...and I have muscular thighs ...a size 12 ..with a butt...ok America I have curves!! needless to say Its very difficult to find pants that fit ..I squatted in them ..I jumped in them...I danced in them, ..I am amazed that they look sooo good on me ..by no means am I skinny ..believe me ladies ...if you are fuller on the bottom then on the top...and want a pant that makes you look slimmer...these are it! thank you Lee!! Keep the products for curvier women coming!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Fit Nancy Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By redlightning
Wappingers Falls, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
up beat jeans
August 30, 2012
"These jeans fit really great..the fabric is just right..a bit nicer than the normal khakis. However I was surprsed that LONG inseam was only 34 inches. Normally the LONG inseams are 36."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable