Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant

Utility meets comfort in this great style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11of13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lsbuddy1
Mansfield, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
June 22, 2011
"I have bought every color in this collection. I am hoping that the company comes out with a navy blue color and white. I would purchase them also. Very good fit! I really love them. The waistband is exceptional. I have a curvy figure with some abdominal girth. This waistband tends to hold me in a little bit. I cannot say enough about these pants."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By meld
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Most Comfortable pants ever
May 6, 2011
"The tag said "most comfortable pants you ever had? so I thought I'd try them. They fit perfectly and are a great weight fabric for any weather. I love them and hope you never discontinue them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By edgem61
Lexington, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best pants ever!
April 28, 2011
"These are the absolute best pants I have ever worn from Lee. They are made of quality material that will last, yet they are not so thick as to be too warm for spring or even summer. I love the cargo pockets for stuff. I hate to carry around a pocket book and the pockets are great to carry your cell phone, keys, and cash. Please don't quit making these versatile pants. I plan to order more!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, versatile
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By StacyDeK
Simsbury, CT
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
too short
April 17, 2011
"I'd give these pants all 5s, except they're about an inch too short after washing. Too bad, because they fit great through the hips without gapping at the waist. The fabric is heavy enough for winter wear. I wish they came in "long.""
Pros: Comfortable, great fit thru hip and waist
Cons: too short
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By McKenzie
Hendersonville, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect jeans
April 11, 2011
"I am so hooked on these jeans! The fit, the pockets, the roll-up legs, THE WAIST! I want a pair in every color available!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sheryldiane
Seattle, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Everyday Attire
December 15, 2010
"This style is a go to for everyday. Extremely comfortable waistline that has give yet looks like a regular pant without the gathered elastic waist."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dodie
Virginia
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Cargo Pants
December 13, 2010
"Superior in construction, fit, fabric and functionality! I love mine (three pair) and am buying more!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, practical
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By schamp
Pawtucket RI
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Does not fit
December 6, 2010
"I bought these with the same size that I always wear and they did not fit. When i looked inside the label it was made in a different country then the ones that fit me . Guess they don;t use the same kind of sissors in this country as with the ones that fit good from another country."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: sizing is too small
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By empress
burlington county new jersey
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Wins Again!
November 16, 2010
"I don't even have to try on Lee jeans; I just look for my size and take them home! I'm NOT an easy fit, either. The comfort waistband magically holds you in a bit AND lets you breathe at the same time! The fabric in these cargoes is soft and medium weight and falls nicely. Perfect for year round wear. The look great rolled down or up, which lends even more versatility to a well-priced pant. You'll LOVE them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fabric, well made, superb fit, no gap in the back!, no shrinkage
Cons: need more colors!
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By seattlewoods
Hudson, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
very comfortable
November 11, 2010
"These pants fit like a dream. Love the invisible stretch waist. I ordered the velvet purple which is a beautiful color. I would have ordered harvest brown also, had they had my size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Valdo
Bowie, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent Fit
November 5, 2010
"These cargo pants fit so nicely. They are not available in Petite Sizes through the Lee website but I did find petites at B.J.'s Wholesale Club. Even when washed they did not shrink and are still a perfect fit. Very comfortable too with the comfort fit waist. Best thing they ever made. A+++"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not available in petite size
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By disneygirl
xenia oh
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Clara Cargo Pants, PERFECT!!!
October 23, 2010
"Love everything about them. The comfort waist fit band is incredible. I usually stay away from pants that say "below the waist", they seem to create a bulge in the middle for me. These pants do come up a little higher fo us women. Don"t ever stop making these pants. Would like the Brown color, if it were available in my size. We also need an army green color. Love'em."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Clara Cargo Straight Leg Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lallier9
Upstate NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Wickedly comfortable!
August 24, 2010
"Fabulous fit, and the pockets are easy to use. Button flaps for security, Tiny mp3 pocket included on top of left thigh pocket, gussets for extra bulky items on right thigh pocket. Fabric is a nice, light weight for summer wear. AND, there is no waistband gap in the back! I'm ordering a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable