Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant

The Platinum Label offers premium fabric with lasting quality and style in your favorite fits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9of11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Review 1 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mrgilbert
massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
loved the jeans
June 26, 2012
"I really like these jeans. They fit so well and are slenderizing."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 2 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Slimsme
Lake Oswego, Or.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wash First
June 25, 2012
"After washing before wearing these pants fit great. I would recommend hanging after washing and putting in the dryer when they are about halfway dry. They come out almost ready to wear but I pressed them anyway for work. The blackwash finish denims had a petroleum like smell so hope that goes away with more laundering. All around bargain so I got three pair, khaki, black wash and vintage blue jean."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, slims my tummy area, perfect length medium for 5 ft 5 in
Cons: petroleum smell
Review 3 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Miriam
Albuquerque NM
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Best designed jeans i've purchased
June 25, 2012
"I've been impressed with the quality, design and fit of these jeans....I had never bought Lee Jeans online before but I am a believer now! and have returned repeatedly looking at new colors and styles because Lee "delivers". They wear and wash beautifully and retain their color, flex and shape ...cant say enough good about these pants...except MORE colors..love y'all!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By angellover66
Brooklyn, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love them,but made small
June 3, 2012
"I have bought these pants before in the same size, and this time they all are very small on the waist (I did not put on any weight)."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: made to small
Response from Lee.com:By JGConsumer ServicesJune 12, 2012
Thank you for your comments on the Verona pant. We're so sorry you had difficulties with your pant. We will forward your comments on to our Product Developers and feel free to call us if we can assist you further.
Review 5 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Swimnomore
Oklahoma City, OK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Fit for Value
April 21, 2012
"I have a terrible time getting pants to fit. My legs are long and my waist to crotch average. The mediums were generous enough to fit just fine. The fabric was good quality. Thanks for making a quality product at an affordable price Lee Jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Gloria
Southern PA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Change in Fit
April 7, 2012
"I have purchased these particular pants over the years and am still wearing them. the fit was not the same. They were about 4 inches (ordering short) too long and did not have the same fit. Very disappointed, returning all four pairs. Wondering why the fit has changed so drastically??? Will have to stop mail order. In returning had to spend an additional $19.20 in postage (shipping, insurance & delivery confirmation), an expensive mistake."
Cons: change in length and fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lasbu83
Midland, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Super fit and comfort
March 10, 2012
"I LOVE these pants! They are super comfortable and fit great. They are perfect office casual pants."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: black retro wash doesnt hold color in hard water
Review 8 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lesinlc
Lake City, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
ggreat fit
January 10, 2012
"I tried the platinum label pants awhile ago and found that they fit great..no gaps at the back..don't stretch out and wash well...look very nice ....this is the only jean I will buy...a little pricey unless they are on sale but it is worth it in the long run..rather buy 1 pair that fits and are comfortable than several pairs that are not.."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Nelly
northern Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Perfect fit!
November 23, 2011
"I am totally satisfied with these pants and I will be purchasing them in more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Platinum Label Naturally Slimming Verona Straight Leg Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit
4.5 Stars 5
4.5 Stars 5
Value
4.5 Stars 5
4.5 Stars 5