Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus

Relaxed fit. Fits at the waist. Straight leg. Flat front. Welt back pockets with button. Stretch Twill.
Average Customer Rating:
3.803 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
50of76(66%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Review 1 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By elsiekate
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
mixed message
December 10, 2014
"on the one hand, i love the fit of these pants and how they look. on the other hand, i agree with the person below who talks about the pants developing holes--i haven't worn these for very long, and i just finished sewing up a huge hole in the pocket where the material completely went to shreds. i'm so torn about whether to get these again because they really are perfect for work, but if they don't hold up....."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: disintegrating
Review 2 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ladynat
Kinston, NC
Really comfortable
November 2, 2014
"These pants fit perfectly. More colors please!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By nukid99
Grass Valley CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Navy PLEASE
October 18, 2014
"I love these pants. PLEASE offer them in Navy I have a pair from years ago in Navy and love them."
Review 4 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By liblib
new york
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Like them but fell apart
September 23, 2014
"I loved the pants and the fit but early on the pockets developed holes. I could live with that but one of the pairs I bought wore out at the thigh after 4 months. I am disappointed because I really like the pants and their fit. I would buy them but know they will need to be replaced soon"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: fell apart
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bamatitanfan
Michigan City, IN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice Jeans
August 22, 2014
"I have been wearing these pants for several years, they are comfortable, wash & wear well and a good value when found on sale. Welcome style changes such as additional belt loops and removing buttons from back pockets were great. Two suggestions--go tag less so you are not scratched if you do not tuck in your shirt. Fold pants seam to seam to get rind of the ugly, permanent, light crease that runs along the inside seam of each leg."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, available in multiple colors, wash & wear well no ironing
Cons: tags scratch, crease along inside seam
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Lins
Illinois
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Please make in Navy Blue
August 7, 2014
"Nice pants, would love to get in Navy Blue."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: no navy blue
Review 7 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Chiclet
Huntington, WV
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Favorite Pants
July 29, 2014
"I love these pants. They are an awesome fit for me. I wish the plus sizes came in all the colors the regular sizes do. I love the string color."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more colors
Review 8 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Jugen
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Literally fell apart
July 1, 2014
"I ordered these about a year ago, and only wear them to work during the summer months because they are nice and light. SO, I wore them for about 4 months last year, and started wearing them again this year about a month ago. I only work 3 days a week, 6 hours a day max, and I switched between the two pair I ordered. So, it's not like they were getting constant wear. Within this past week, both pants ripped on the inner thigh. Not at the seam, the fabric just gave out where my thighs meet. Now, I'm not skinny, but these pants were definitely loose on me. I was constantly tugging them up. So, it's not the fault of my fat thighs! I am really disappointed. They should have lasted alot longer than a year of light wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: fell apart
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By skejfia
Sacramento
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Terrible!
June 28, 2014
"Absolutely disappointing, poor fit, uncomfortable quality of fabric, and overall poor quality. The fabric feels like sandpaper, even after washing a few times. The fit of these pants is not comparable to other pants I ordered from Lee recently."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lander
Fresno, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fit
May 26, 2014
"You need to make these pants in navy blue....love them and they are the most comfortable pants ever!"
Review 11 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pawsom
Buffalo,NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
May 12, 2014
"wish there were more colors especially the string color I have purchased in the past"
Cons: just a bit short...could use another half an inch
Review 12 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Pennypuggle
Warren,oh
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Disappointed
April 14, 2014
"These are low riders in the waist. The inside back pocket was sewn to the belt loop. Unable to wear will be returning."
Cons: not sewn right, too low in the waist for a plus size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By king1420
Maxton, NC
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
So so...
April 13, 2014
"I bought these pants based on other reviews.... I did like the comfort but my legs are a little bigger than most peoples and the legs on these pants are cut smaller than my normal pants. I did not like the fact that every time I bent down at work I had to hold my hand behind my back because the waist is cut too low. When I dried them the length got shorter and the legs got tighter. I was constantly pulling them down. I just wish someone would make a pant with a little more leg room for women with big legs."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kaykow
Washington, DC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love them
March 15, 2014
"I love these pants. They look great. They fit great. They feel great. Can be work to the office for casual friday. Liked these so much that I bought them in other colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mkmlucky
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
January 23, 2014
"I love these pants! They launder well and look great. Will be ordering more shortly. Finally a pant that fits me well!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Graciejones
Milwaukee, wi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Pants fade to much
December 11, 2013
"I like the fit of the pants. There is one thing I really don't like about the Lee pants, they fade so much! I wash my cloths in cold water, I turn my pants inside out, so they shouldn't fade so much. I have to dress business casual, I can wear the Lee pants for a few months but then they are so faded that I can only wear them on weekends around the house. Again I like the fit, I just wish the fabric wouldn't fade."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: fades to much
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CathieB
Missoula Montana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fabulous value
November 4, 2013
"I have bought my second pair of these pants - the fit & fabric is great. They wash up wonderfully, too.
I'm a petite - love Lee's site. Plus free shipping? Why would anyone head out shopping? Besides that, I've yet to see these in the store, anyways.
I'll be back, Lee. Thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By DonnaH
Billings, MT
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Terrible Pants
November 3, 2013
"Cheap - really, really cheap - fabric. Pants bagged within an hour of wearing them - fabric is very light weight, very slick and cheap feeling. Too short in the stride, even in the plus size I ordered. Too short and I am only 5'4". Pants will be going back."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish, cheap fabric, too short, poor fit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JUSMOM
Carrollton, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic fit and long wearing
October 29, 2013
"I have had many pairs of these Lee pants. They fit me like they were make for my body and they wear like iron! I have some pairs that are over 10 years old and of course I don't wear them for dress but they are good for just hanging around the house. I hope Lee never stops having these. If and when they fade you can put them in the washer with some liquid dye and they come back to their original color, but that takes a long time! I love these pants!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, long lasting
Review 20 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Janetviolin
Rochester, MN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
I love Riders!
October 29, 2013
"I have worn them for years. They are very comfortable and practical. In recent years they have become a bit low cut for my taste. And please, please bring back navy blue!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too low cut
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>