Product Reviews

Lee Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus

This classic fit, straight leg pant sits at the waist with a close fit. And with our tummy panel technology, they instantly slim you.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8of10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Review 1 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By texaslady
Georgetown, TX
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
small for size
April 4, 2015
"Nice pants but they seem to run small for the size. Small at the waist and hip and thigh. Length was good though!"
Review 2 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Ohwell
Baltimore
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Fabric changed
February 27, 2015
"I have been buying this pant from Lee for years. It has always been a good experience until now. My recent order revealed that the fabric of this pant has changed. New fabric wrinkles harshly and is a magnet for lint. The original fabric had just enough 'give' to make them extra comfortable. Not so with the new fabric. Even after washing it has a stiffness to it. I returned them with great disappointment."
Cons: Uncomfortable, high maintenance fabric
Review 3 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By ladynat
Kinston, NC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not for me
November 2, 2014
"I cannot wear straight leg jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By BelleBlue
Montana
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good for work
October 26, 2014
"Like the look and fit of these and they are great for my casual workplace."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cuckoo1
yonkers, ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The best!
September 8, 2013
"These pants are fantastic. the fit is great, length perfect. please make more colors!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KSKay
Ellsworth, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Grreat Jeans!
April 18, 2013
"Great fit, great fabric and they don't grow when you wear them.... More colors PLEASE!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By gemini49
Centre County
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
comfotable Jeans
December 26, 2012
"I'm very pleased with my purchase of the Classic Fit Jackie Pants. they are comfortable, only wish they came in some other colors but...that's o.k. as long as they fit right."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 8 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By LizL
Chicago , IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic fit
November 18, 2012
"I have worn a size 18W classic fit from Lee for years, these pants are HUGE! I Like the fabric and the feel but I can not wear them as they are HUGE!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: huge
Review 9 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mrsteddi
Washington NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOve LOve
September 23, 2012
"I love these pants they hold their shape all day long.I have already wash them came out great, I have all colors except (Meadow) not
sure looks like gray.. Great material a little thicker for fall.Would love to see some more colors.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By teddytin29
Seattle, WA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Pockets Torn
September 19, 2012
"These were great in fit and value - - however, I have had to repair the front pockets after only wearing the pants once."