Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance

The most comfortable pants you'll ever wear. Comfort Waistband that moves with you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (245 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
7
224of245(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By San3330
Frankfort, KY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Made for very tall petites
January 31, 2014
"I have ordered many pants like this in the past and have had great fits. I wonder if this one was labeled wrong. It says "P" on the label, but the length goes well below my heel and I cannot wear them. The pant legs are so baggy as well. I have loved all my other Lee comfort fitting pants, so that is why I wonder about the label."
Pros: Affordable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pjw1965
Mount Vernon, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants
January 28, 2014
"LOVE the pants. I wear these pants every day to work. However, there needs to be some better quality control in the sizing. I ordered 5 pairs of the black pants - 3 fit perfectly; the other 2 were so tight I couldn't fasten them. Same size - same style."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Eca1229
Queens, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit like a glove
January 12, 2014
"These pants are comfy and look nice for business-casual work day with a pair of flats. Seem sturdy thus far."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not enough colors offered
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sassylou63
MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants wish the sborts wkuld come back
January 12, 2014
"Have worn these pants for years because of the extreme comfort. Wish the shorts would
be made again!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lee48263lover
Wheat Ridge, CO
Best fitting Twill pants
January 3, 2014
"I love these pants! Please do not discontinue these pants! This waistband is so comfortable and far superior to the
new "Sinfully soft fabric with no-gap waistband." Please keep these pants-Twill pants #48263 available online for purchase.
Thank you, Lee #48263 Lover
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wonderful fit
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By specialangel
Paragould, AR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Terrific pants
December 21, 2013
"I love the Comfort Fit pants and jeans. They are truly the most comfortable pants. They fit 'just below the waist' which is where my waist actually is."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, several colors to choose from in the pants
Cons: only one color available in jeans
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By leefan2013
Griffin, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
very comfortable pants
December 15, 2013
"I was very surprised by the fit and comfort o these pants. The comfort band waist line works great, no gap in the back. Got lots of compliments on these pants."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit especially the back waist
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mimiof4
East Central Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love them
December 14, 2013
"Ordered pants in black and navy, and just like the ones that I previously had and wore and washed a thousand times, these are the same great pants, with great fit, length, and style. They are soft, comfortable, and just right for work. The price was right, too! Love my Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Tiamia
Souderton PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
comfortable pants
October 2, 2013
"I buy these for work. They fit well and are very comfortable since I move around a lot and fast. I also ended up buying a pair for personal use too! Highly recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Mollyjo
montana
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Talls?
September 25, 2013
"Why so few Talls??? People who need Plus-size don't all have short legs!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LJ51
Mammoth Spring, AR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Best Fitting Pants
September 12, 2013
"I have always loved these pants. They fit great and the length is perfect. The only downside is that the color fades."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: color fades
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bouldinsja
Georgetown, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable with a great fit
August 27, 2013
"These pants are soft, comfortable and fit perfectly. Couldn't be happier."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By memawgj
Texas
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
July 17, 2013
"Just love these pants,good fit and perfect length for 5'6. Will buy more!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect length
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tiggerpl
Rochester, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus
June 10, 2013
"Love these pants. They are comfortable, easy to wear, fit pretty well (could use a little tapering for people like me with slimmer legs) and the length is perfect. I just wish they were available in a navy blue!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need a little tapering
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tetrisblw
Neptune City, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best pants
June 3, 2013
"I usually buy these pants at Khols. I need black pants for work and these fit me so great. I absolutely love them, I recently went to buy another pair but they didn't have my size (usually the case). When I got home I went on line to LEE and found the pants and ordered two pairs. It was so easy because I knew what size and didn't have to try them on. I've been buying these particular pants for a few years. They arrived within the time given. I hope they never discontinue this style because I don't know what i'll do."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kpc1
Winston-Salem, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Have Several of These Pants!
April 23, 2013
"I probably have 4-5 of these pants in denim, 2 in black, and one each in navy and java. I really like the fit. I have had the comfort band sewn back into a couple of the denim pants - the stitching came out. The only pair that did not hold up as well as the others is the java. It really stretches out during the day and ends up looking sloppy. I would love it if all the colors had the same material make-up as the denim as it seems to hold it's shape best throughout the day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: bit pricey when not on sale and must pay shipping
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By clarinda
Torrance CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Comfort fit pants
April 23, 2013
"I love these pants! LOVE THEM! Except for one thing. You need to offer Tall in womens plus sizes. Big girls can be tall too! If there were a Tall version of these pants I would buy a closet full and wear them exclusively."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no tall for plus size women
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pawsom
Buffalo,NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
March 24, 2013
"I love these pants. I teach 8th grade science and where them everyday. They are perfect. I wish I could get them in a string color."
Pros: Affordable, Stylish, Comfortable
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nana2four
Billerica, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
no need for alterations
March 21, 2013
"I really love these jeans. They fit me beautifully without hemming. I have bought pants online before and have had to send them back because the fit was not right. I had purchased Lee jeans in the store and therefore knew that the fit was perfect. I love that the waistband has some stretch since I don't have that tightness in the waist."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Straight Leg Pants - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By paperlady
Enterprise, Alabama
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Work Pants
February 23, 2013
"I have to admit that I wouldn't normally buy pants with elastic waist but I am glad I found these. The no-gap is a big plus when you do a lot of sit/stand work. We are required to wear white/black at work and these don't seem to fade as quickly as other cotton pants. Of course I always have to hem no matter what length I get but that is a minor inconvenience compared to how infrequently I have to buy new pants. I'm not crazy about the flap on the back pockets --looks a little too cowgirl for me but my shirt hem usually covers it."
Pros: Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>