Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus

Say hello to the most comfortable pants you’ll ever wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19of23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By iminne
Omaha, NE
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Fitting Pants Ever!
March 28, 2014
"I love these pants! The petite length and stride fits PERFECT on my 5' 2" frame. They are very comfortable pants. The material is so soft. Picture a baby's blanket next to your skin. But at the same time, they look professional when I wear them to my business casual office. Since discovering them last fall, I have purchased most of the colors. Some colors more than once. Thank you Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cosommer
Cavalier, ND
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Long is not long enough
March 3, 2014
"I was looking for a pair of dress pants to wear to school that were not knit in plus long. Since there are not a abundant choices for the taller plus woman I hope these can be made longer in the future. The material in these pants are wonderful but they are way too short for the taller woman. I would only recommend these pants to my shorter friends."
Pros: Comfortable, nice material, many colors to choose from
Cons: not long enough for tall women
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By glorjb
leesport, pa
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
not a true tall
February 23, 2014
"Hips and waist fit great. Length is all wrong. I can wear 33-34" inseam and these are way short. They fit more like a average length instead of a Tall length.
so dissappointed, because they fit well otherwise !
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not a true tall size
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bellad210
NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love these
February 2, 2014
"I bought these in the Nantucket color. I've found it really difficult to find dark blue pants anywhere and when I saw these I had to get them. They are really soft, the color is great and best of all, being only 5' tall, I didn't have to hem them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Scootsmom
Detroit,MI
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice looking
January 29, 2014
"I liked the indigo pants. They fit nice but due to my shape (pear) I had back gap. I was able to alter them to make them work for me. The coffee pair fit differently than the indigo pant. I was not able to fix the back gap, so I will be sending them back. Lack of consistency in product does make it hard to purchase pants on line."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: consistency problem in product
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By DGY5
Bland, MO
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Too short
January 9, 2014
"I have always purchased Lee long-length pants in one certain store but the colors are limited to black, khaki, and gray. I was excited to find these online in so many colors. So, I was extremely disappointed when I found them so short. They look fine when standing, but show my socks when walking and are high water pants when sitting. I have never had that problem before with Lee pants. Please make them a little longer!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too short
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By supert
Cochrane WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Most confortable
December 23, 2013
"When you buy a size, even if you order anther style, the sizes are true. These pants stretch with you and the no gap waist really make a difference."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lavndrchic
LV NV
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
military green
November 15, 2013
"I was looking for a pair of military green pants. Not finding them until I came across these. I got two pair. they are kind of a dark military or olive green. very soft. so comfy you feel like you are wearing p.j's."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, good colors, might run a slight bit large, easy wash, didn't wrinkle too bad out of dryer, good color assortment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By wosiewee
Barnhart MO.
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Worst fitting pants ever
November 14, 2013
"I loved the older comfort fit pants that are no longer offered but these are the worst. Does not run true to size at all!"
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 76muldoon
Madison, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fit
November 10, 2013
"Even when I buy short or petite length pants, I usually have to hem them. These wonderful pants fit perfectly in length, waist, and hips. I should probably buy 100 of these!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, nice color
Cons: i wish they cost less
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Muktown
Waukesha, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Casual pants
November 10, 2013
"Love this product.....only thing I would change is that the tall length could be an inch longer....for shrinkage. Love the fit, style. Also why no navy color???
Please bring back the Milan slender fitting jeans or something like it. You have only two styles of the old elastic side jeans (yuck) in womans tall sizes!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CathieB
Missoula Montana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Super slacks!
November 4, 2013
"These pants are wonderful! Super soft, the fabric is amazing. Love the waistband - these look great after wearing them all day. They wash up wonderfully too.
I just bought my second pair - got so many complements on the first, I had to get another. I'll probably get a third, too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: none at all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By QueenBee2
Greensboro, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Pants!
November 4, 2013
"Love these pants! The comfort fit waist is a must have and the fabric is so soft. But .... where is NAVY? Every pant should have a navy color available."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Harris
new hampshire
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfy!
November 1, 2013
"These pants are super soft and very comfortable. They wash, dry and wear well. You don't have to iron them or fuss over them. I love that they do not have that uncomfortable tummy control element yet make me feel smoothed out. The only down side is the pocket flaps on the back - for such a smooth pant - those pockets stick out on my bottom -- which is not super flattering. That said... I bought this pant in 3 different colors - and I would have purchased more! The herringbone versions are shiny and not as comfortable. Stick with the coffee, military and black forest (rust/brown). I LOVE them. Perfect for work and play. Please make more colors LEE for the plus size (like charcoal!)."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, classic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Evangaline
Mattawan , Michigan
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Confort Fit Carden Straight Leg -plus
October 30, 2013
"I really like the pants in general. Only a couple of things, one they fit great standing but when you sit they look like high waters. Wish they came in Navy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: rides up when sitting. needs to be a bit longer.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Bluebaby101
Farmington Hills MI
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
stretch out
October 5, 2013
"Lee pants and jeans have gone down hill over the years. The material is cheap, the pants stretch out so you should go down one size. really not worth the price you pay.
I will never purchase again"
Cons: stretch out
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By gingertea
new york
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Pretty good
September 30, 2013
"I have a small waist, large hips, and these pants fit well in that regard. The petites were just the right length, which is unusual because petites are usually still too long for me. The fabric does stretch out a bit after you've worn them a couple hours. I wish that they made these without flaps on the back pockets. Also, the front pockets gap a bit, wish they were more J-shaped instead of straight. All in all though, they do fit, and are comfortable. Just not quite the perfect pant."
Pros: Comfortable, fit quite well
Cons: pockets don't lay flat front or back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By atta2wd
Houston, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
All time favorite
September 27, 2013
"These are my new all time favorite Lee pants. Comfort, good looks all in one. Fit like a glove.......fabric weight is perfect. Wish they came in teal, gray and rust but I've already bought 7 pair and will keep buying."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more colors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sfparker13
Richmond, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome Pants!
September 6, 2013
"These pants are awesome! They are so soft and broken in already, but not really flimsy. They are true to fit and have a slight stretch in them. They are very well constructed. I have ordered multiple pair because they are such a great fit!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Carden Straight Leg - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MJDav1s
Atlanta GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice pants!
August 5, 2013
"These are a trouser style of pant, and I like the fit. The pants ride slightly lower than your waist. The pants are very well constructed, with a set in waistband, trouser style, good pockets. The material is very soft, like the pants have already been broken in, but the material is not flimsy at all. The pants have a slight stretch which gives them flexibility. I will order these pants again, and I will recommend them to my friends."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>