Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus

With a straight leg silhouette, just enough stretch, and a contoured waistband that just works, the Kassidy Straight Leg might just be the best pants you'll ever wear!
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16of18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kp944
NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good Overall
January 12, 2016
"Different than the pants I'm used to purchasing. Ordered these because Lee was out of stock on my 'normal' go-to pants. I like these pants - not as good as my normal but overall I'm pleased. They fit relatively well. Comfort waistband is nice. My biggest complaint about the Lee women's pants is the lack of Long for those of us a little larger while also being a little taller. Wish there were more options in that arena."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not long enough
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rasp25
Odessa, Fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
most comfortable jeans
November 15, 2015
"I have to wear black pants to work and since I am allergic to polyester I thought I would try these. Soft, great fit, easy wash and wear. Don't need to iron, take right out of the dryer and hang.. Love this product"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By KarenZ
Troy, MI
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Inconsistant Sizing
October 29, 2015
"Bought the exact pant last year in a smaller size which I usually buy. Could barely get them up and even though I ordered longs they were way too short. Unfortunately I did not return them and they are still sitting in my closet. Just received an order for the exact same pant in a size larger and they are actually a little big but I know they will shrink a little and again ordered longs and they are 5" longer than the pairs I bought last year. Go figure. Also the ones last year sit just below the waist like they advertise but the ones I just got sit at the waist. Which I actually like. NEED TO BE MORE CONSISTANT IN SIZING. It is very inconvenient to have to return things"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Mollyjo
montana
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
INconsistent sizing?
October 15, 2015
"The tan and navy version fit really well, but the coffee were much bigger. I probably should have returned them but wore them a couple times, then gave them away. The waist on the coffee pair was a couple inches bigger!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: sizing inconsistent or incorrect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By friskyangel
Bucksport, ME
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Actually Long Enough!
October 8, 2015
"Finally a pair of pants that do not look like cropped pants. The fit and quality are excellent. Only wish I could buy them locally."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DotGutts
Sheboygan, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Very Comfortable pants
September 7, 2015
"Very nice fitting pants. Had ordered another style, same size, and did not fit correctly or have the ease of fit that these do. These are great work pants that allow me a comfortable fit with a business style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sjm4him
Dallas, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit, great durability, great inspiration
August 27, 2015
"When I first got these pants a couple years ago, I knew I would like them. I had the previous model. The hidden stretch waistband and the gentle stretch material make these so comfortable. Yet I work at a professional firm and wear them every day to work and they are totally appropriate. They wash up great and are very durable. You know what I didn't expect, though? The affirming messages on the inside pocket lining..."you are successful", "you are inspiring", "you are valued", "you are confident"...what a great surprise. There are some days when those messages keep me going! Thanks for years of comfort, reliability, quality and now encouragement, Lee! You have a customer for life!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable, inspiring
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By granny65
San Jose CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
fitted jeans
August 18, 2015
"legs are too wide"
Cons: Not Stylish, legs wide
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By slmynatt
Olive Branch, MS
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Good fit
June 16, 2015
"These fit really good, but are a little larger in the waist than the pants I have ordered in the past. Same size, same pants, more waist room. Not enough for me to due a return."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By busylady1
Raliegh NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great for work
April 15, 2015
"Great pants for everyday..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wrinkle easily when you dry!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tracy0838
Houston, TX.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
LOVE THEM
March 22, 2015
"They are great,
I am in between for Petite because I am 5'3. I usually purchase Petite pants and the lengths are normally great. These were a little shorter than usual but they were ok. They fit well and comfortable. I love them. I am reordering them in the medium, I hope they will not be too long. I am thinking that I might have to have them hemmed. I just think that they can come down on the price. Why is it that everything for the Plus size lady has to cost so much? Other than that, they are awesome pants!! I wear them for work because I work out in the field.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: cost
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Onlinebuyer
Rochester, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Need more colors in Plus-Size Tall
March 12, 2015
"Don't get me wrong, I LOVE your Kassidy straight Leg Pant....but you need to have more color choices in Plus -Size Tall options. I was limited to 3 colors. :-(
Hopefully you will add more colors like hunter green, navy, white, etc"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: need more color choice in plus size tall
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mom2JTnAJ
Sacramento, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Extremely comfortable pants!
March 11, 2015
"These pants are SOOOO comfortable! They fit me very nicely. It's difficult finding Plus Size AND Tall/Long length pants. The material is soft and stretchy, fitting like a soft glove. Love 'em! Just wish they had all colors in my size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't have all colors in my size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pjw1965
Mount Vernon, IN
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Too Short
February 21, 2015
"Love the pants and how they fit - everywhere except the length. I'm 5'3" tall and the pants are too short. I've tried to order the same pants in "tall" - but the longer length is always sold out:("
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By WIgramma
Cadott, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Kassidy
December 15, 2014
"These pants are the first petites that I did NOT need to hem!! The fit is perfect and so comfortable. I had lots of comments on how good they looked and where did you get them they are so classy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By CALIFORNIA
Baldwin Park, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit is Good, but too short
November 23, 2014
"The pants fit great, but the description says the length of the L is 33". The length is actually 32" which is too short :-("
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: length not accurate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By SueD
Broussard, LA
Comfortable but...
November 22, 2014
"Like the comfort but really would like the option of "at the waist" for myself. Otherwise, love how it bends and moves with me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dlf9876
Jackson, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great fit
July 31, 2014
"I have had 5 pairs of lee pants that are very similar or maybe the same. Those have been great! They are very comfortable and there isn't a big waist gap. I bought them locally and then they stopped carrying them. I was so glad to find them online. They are a little pricey but worth it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: a little pricey
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.