Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus

With a straight leg silhouette, just enough stretch, and a contoured waistband that just works, the Kassidy Straight Leg might just be the best pants you'll ever wear!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10of10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By slmynatt
Olive Branch, MS
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Good fit
June 16, 2015
"These fit really good, but are a little larger in the waist than the pants I have ordered in the past. Same size, same pants, more waist room. Not enough for me to due a return."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By busylady1
Raliegh NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great for work
April 15, 2015
"Great pants for everyday..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wrinkle easily when you dry!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tracy0838
Houston, TX.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
LOVE THEM
March 22, 2015
"They are great,
I am in between for Petite because I am 5'3. I usually purchase Petite pants and the lengths are normally great. These were a little shorter than usual but they were ok. They fit well and comfortable. I love them. I am reordering them in the medium, I hope they will not be too long. I am thinking that I might have to have them hemmed. I just think that they can come down on the price. Why is it that everything for the Plus size lady has to cost so much? Other than that, they are awesome pants!! I wear them for work because I work out in the field.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: cost
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Onlinebuyer
Rochester, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Need more colors in Plus-Size Tall
March 12, 2015
"Don't get me wrong, I LOVE your Kassidy straight Leg Pant....but you need to have more color choices in Plus -Size Tall options. I was limited to 3 colors. :-(
Hopefully you will add more colors like hunter green, navy, white, etc"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: need more color choice in plus size tall
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mom2JTnAJ
Sacramento, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Extremely comfortable pants!
March 11, 2015
"These pants are SOOOO comfortable! They fit me very nicely. It's difficult finding Plus Size AND Tall/Long length pants. The material is soft and stretchy, fitting like a soft glove. Love 'em! Just wish they had all colors in my size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't have all colors in my size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pjw1965
Mount Vernon, IN
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Too Short
February 21, 2015
"Love the pants and how they fit - everywhere except the length. I'm 5'3" tall and the pants are too short. I've tried to order the same pants in "tall" - but the longer length is always sold out:("
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By WIgramma
Cadott, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Kassidy
December 15, 2014
"These pants are the first petites that I did NOT need to hem!! The fit is perfect and so comfortable. I had lots of comments on how good they looked and where did you get them they are so classy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By CALIFORNIA
Baldwin Park, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit is Good, but too short
November 23, 2014
"The pants fit great, but the description says the length of the L is 33". The length is actually 32" which is too short :-("
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: length not accurate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By SueD
Broussard, LA
Comfortable but...
November 22, 2014
"Like the comfort but really would like the option of "at the waist" for myself. Otherwise, love how it bends and moves with me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Kassidy Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dlf9876
Jackson, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great fit
July 31, 2014
"I have had 5 pairs of lee pants that are very similar or maybe the same. Those have been great! They are very comfortable and there isn't a big waist gap. I bought them locally and then they stopped carrying them. I was so glad to find them online. They are a little pricey but worth it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: a little pricey
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.