Product Reviews

Lee Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus

Clean, classic details easily make this style dress up or down and an option for multiple wear occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
3.792 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
19of24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Review 1 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By joann287
DC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Very nice
June 29, 2012
"These fit looser than jeans -- more like khacki's (in the fit). These are nice pants that I can get away with for work although they are definitely at the casual end of the spectrum for work. They do stretch as the day goes on. I really like them but wouldn't spend $34 + shipping on them again. They'd have to be on sale."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By SadInStLouis
St Louis, MO
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
How they fit depends on the color
February 13, 2012
"I bought five pairs of these pants - 2 black, 1 brown, 1 blue jean, 1 charcoal gray...four of the five fit great - the gray ones were WAY to short and WAY to tight - had to send them back - a waste of money on shipping - now leery to re-order because who knows what "size" will arrive! Wouldn't recommend to a friend because of the size inconsistency."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not true to size
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By celaine50
Yuma, AZ
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Reese
February 8, 2012
"I have other Lee Jeans and love the fit I ordered the same size and they don"t fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 4 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RubyJuly
Geneva NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Terrific Pants!
November 3, 2011
"I have a really hard time finding pants that fit correctly and have had great luck with Lee pants and jeans. I usually wear the Comfrot Fit styles and decided to try this one as well. Terrific fit, great value, extremely comfortable but stylish looking as well. My only complaint would be that they should come in lots more colors!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not encough colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pandora797
Philadelphia, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans!
September 6, 2011
"I have three pairs of these and as my other work pants wear out will probably replace them with these. They fit perfectly - not baggy and no binding across the hips. The waist does not gape open. I prefer the pockets to not be side pockets as they gape open - these do not. They fit as advertised and that is fabulous! I need Khaki pants for work and they can be difficult to find."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, dressy enough to wear to work
Cons: none i can think of
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By FishWhisperer
Louisiana
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Waist Too Small
June 16, 2011
"The pants fit every where but the waist. I still wear them but not very much because they are uncomfortable."
Cons: Uncomfortable, color fades too quickly
Review 7 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By cgep
New Bedford, MA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love These with Reservation
May 25, 2011
"Jeans fit perfectly, but since I am in the plus size, I would appreciate getting rid of the fabric that's under the fake pockets in the rear. Not only is it just extra bulk where plus sizes don't need it, but is needs to be ironed to lie flat."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: extra fabric with fake pocket in rear
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By izzygal
Providence, RI
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Inconsistent sizing
February 4, 2011
"I bought two pair of these pants in my usual Lee jeans size. The indigo rinse (stretch denim) pair fits perfectly and looks fantastic. The buff color (stretch twill) I couldn't even button, it was like a size too small. Apparently the different fabric gives different sizing. That's pretty disappointing because I was hoping to have several pairs to wear for work.
I'd recommend these, but only if you're able to try them on first to determine which colors/fabrics run true to size."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: inconsistent sizing
Review 9 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By happyteacher
south florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
the perfect work pant
November 11, 2010
"Listen girls, If you've been searching for the best pants ever.....search no more. I'm 5'8" and tried the M length and had no hemming necessary. The waistband is wide so it rides right over the widest part of your waist....and when I bought them they were on sale...what a deal! Seriously, these are the best pants I own and believe me...I've searched around."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, front pockets don't flare out, leg opening not too flared not too straight
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By TBend
Michigan
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Runs small
November 9, 2010
"I wear a size 18 normally and bought a 20, and it was small. I sent them back, I did not get another pair, because I am not going to buy 2 sizes larger than I normally wear.
Seemed like the fabric was poor quality as well, seemed very thin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By JTcustomer
Silver Spring, MD
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit a little small
October 14, 2010
"Great pants. In my case they ran slightly small. I returned and got another size and they're excellent looking pants. Really do give you a bit of tummy tuck!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: for me runs slightly small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Wild1
Omaha, NE
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Disappointed
October 6, 2010
"I was disappointed in the fit of the pants. I ordered the same size I normally order in jeans and the pants were too tight. The waist was way too low. I did like the fabric and will probably reorder at another time. Although it's not your policy, free return shipping would be nice."
Cons: Uncomfortable, waist to crotch too short
Review 13 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By mwinston
Houston, TX
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable Casual work Pants
October 5, 2010
"I have looked a long time for pants to fit (no alterations required). I believe I own every color of the Natural Fit Lee Reese Straight Leg. I can leave work and be ready for social gatherings."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 14 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By khakilover
Geneva, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfortable work pants
September 27, 2010
"I washed them before I wore them and they came out of the dryer pretty much wrinkle free. The length stayed the same, which is always a plus. At work, they kept their fit, and stayed in place. I didn't have to tug. I plan on buying a few more,"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By slord22
Hodgenville, Ky
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Very comfy pants
September 12, 2010
"These pants are the only one that I've found so far that are the perfect length, fit and level of comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 16 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MizDee
Glendale, Az.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit Ever...
August 10, 2010
"because of my size i always had a hard time finding the perfect pair of pants for work until i came on here, i told myself "hey if they don't work for me ill just send them back its whatever" lol i love them an now i"m back for another pair ."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By GrandmaMarie
Peoria IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
not good fit
July 28, 2010
"I have purchased Lee Jeans before, both in store and on line from your site. This was the first time that the size I ordered was too small. Not just a little snug, but very small. I was very disappointed, and now I have to go to the trouble of returning them."
Pros: Affordable
Review 18 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By cmk17
Jersey City, NJ
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Not the pants I wanted
July 21, 2010
"I love so many lee pants but these are a non-starter. The waist is too low, instead of a strong button they have two metal closures and a much weaker button on the inside. And the back pockets are fake.
Truly not what I expected and not what I would have wanted!"
Cons: Uncomfortable, fake back pockets, metal closures, below the waist
Review 19 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rosemary
St. Louis, MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very comfortable
June 26, 2010
"These are great for me to wear in a business casual work environment. They are comfortable, light weight and look good. Definately glad I bought them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Natural Fit Reese Straight Leg Pant - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Sunnyvale, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great!
May 2, 2010
"The Natural Fit Straight Leg Pant in Plus fits at waist AND hips well, and is great for business dress. Plan to get more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 next>>