Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant

Natural Fitting Knit Waistband Roll-up Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8of10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Review 1 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By BooBoo6
Nicholasville, ky
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
These are fabulous.
September 23, 2012
"I love these pants. I bought 2 in capris this summer, and would have bought 3 in long pants this fall, but could only find one pair in my size. They are phenomenally comfortable and look fantastic."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 2 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Cathyr
Warren, Mi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good price, good fit, good look, good buy!
July 29, 2012
"These jeans exceeded my expectations. The fit is perfect, the look is stylish and the price is unbeatable! I would strongly recommend the purchase of these jeans in both colors availed - white and black."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By TeacherKaren
Tucson
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great summer find
July 9, 2012
"I live in southern Arizona, where summer is six months long. I was seeking a lighter weight alternative to jeans. These casual pants are comfortable at 80-90 degree temps...nice for the current global warming trend. The stretchy waistband creates a different fit than what I'm used to---different in a good way! The cute back pockets are also functional. I bought them in cinder, which is a very dark gray, almost black; I hope they will be available soon in my size in other colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: bottom snaps jingle if you wear the pants long...
Review 4 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MaryT
Clifton
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Cute summer pants
June 18, 2012
"Great buy. Purchased these in 2 colors in my normal size. Waistband is particarly comfortable. They wash well, and have not shrunk. I'm 5'7 and length is great when rolled. These pants, rolled, end at the bottom of my calf - which I love for summer. I've gotten compliments on them from family and friends. Only worn with tops that aren't tucked in. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ylynn
Artesia, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pant
May 25, 2012
"I bought all 5 colors, they all fit perfectly & true to size. The knit waistband is great, overall look is just what I was looking for. The cotton twill is not too heavy, it is light weight, though could have been a little lighter weight for the summer, at least for my taste, overall great! Thanks Lee, keep up the good work!"
Pros: Affordable, Stylish, Comfortable
Review 6 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yogagigi
Fishers,In
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Terrific pants
May 24, 2012
"Saw these on someone else and asked her about them. First time in a long time I bought pants that are the right length. Love the fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By racegirl890
Mesa AZ
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
May 8, 2012
"I didn't like the style or fit when I received them. I was looking for the cargo type pant I had purchased at JC Penney and these looked to be the closet on the web. However, when I received they were nothing like I thought. I didn't like the style or fit. Returned this item."
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 8 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Speaksmem
Lees summit, Missouri
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Greatnpants!
April 2, 2012
"I frequently have difficulty because my waist is a bit snug. This waistband is wonderful - no discomfort"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nanct
Durango, CO
Wow!
March 31, 2012
"These are the MOST comfortable pants. The wide elastic waist looks nice and feels great. There's no puckering below it as with other elastic waistbands. Nice material. I've ordered two additional pairs in other colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Fit Knit Waistband Weaver Roll-up Pant
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5