Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot

No zippers, no buttons. And no one will know. Flatter your figure in the most unbelievably comfortable pants ever. Just pull them right on for a perfectly easy fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25of30(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Review 1 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Alissa
Denver, CO
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
April 11, 2014
"I had high hopes for these from the reviews here, but I don't have much of anything positive to say. The waist was a bit snug while my legs were swimming in fabric.
The fabric is very heavy. I knew of the complaints about lint...wow, so true. It hurts my wallet that I spent money on these. (They're not poorly made.)"
Review 2 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bird5
Salisbury, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans,,
April 5, 2014
"Great fitting jeans and so comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rblu8
Raleigh, NC
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
run big?
April 4, 2014
"HOWEVER, Lee Customer Service is spectacular, I had worn 2 pair and they are exchanging for me for a size smaller. I love the pants, I bought them because a friend had some and the "ink" was true to size, but the black and caramel were very loose, again Lee was wonderful! I love these pants."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great customer service
Review 4 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 62mare
Mpls, MN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Vacation Pants
February 15, 2014
"Just bought my second pair of Lee Pull On Pants. Loved the indigo denim, but glad I tried on the caramel pair, since they are significantly snugger than the indigo. As a curvy 62 yr old, 5'5', I'll have to turn up the hem once so I can wear walking shoes/sandals with them. But, I love the fabric and color and there is just enough stretch to smooth everything out, with the fabric heavy enough for those of us with NOT PERFECTLY TONED THIGHS! I see there are new colors, and I'll be getting more of these and if you don't offer capris/shorts, will be shortening some for summer. Thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistent sizing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By CJae
Orange County, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Frustrated Love
January 13, 2014
"I LOVE these jeans - except that I purchase the only pair that I could find - a size 4 petite. I am a size 2 and in all my searches I could NOT find anything smaller than a 4.
I love the fit that could be with these. They are fantastic looking, wear well and hold their shape. JUST WISH YOU'D MAKE THEM FOR US LITTLE PEOPLE!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need smaller sizes too
Review 6 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By tall1955
Sarasota, IL
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Need taller sizes
December 14, 2013
"Lee. I wish you would offer tall sizes in these pants! I see reviews complaining about them being too long and having to hem them, but at least people are able to do that. I am 5'10" with a 34" inseam and can never find pants long enough, even taking the hems out. Lee, you have to realize not all of us are 5'6"!!!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not long enough
Review 7 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Arnana
Fayetteville arkansas
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Easy to wear jeans
December 1, 2013
"I had bought a couple of pairs of these at Kohls and loved them. But the ones from here did not offer the shorter length.
I hate to have to pay for someone to hem brand new pants. Wish they came in a short size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wash well
Cons: too long
Review 8 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tallmom
Honeoye Falls, NY
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Wish they came in tall
October 28, 2013
"These are great but wish they were are couple inches longer :("
Cons: length
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By pearlharbor
lAS vEGAS, NV
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
PLEASE, RE-DESIGN
October 27, 2013
"These could be a great pair of slacks if they were redesigned! I love Lee jeans and wear a perfect size 14 L in the relaxed style. The size 14 in this style was way too small! I purchased a size 18 which was a good fit but of course the waist was a mile too big. I also like a higher rise in my pants. FYI... Designer of this style pants; please revamp them. They could be a real winner with a proper fit!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not sized correctly
Review 10 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By UpstateNewYork
Vestal, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love the feel of these pants!
October 18, 2013
"I was so thrilled when I found these pants in the "ink" color. They fit me very well and they are just as comfortable as my sweat pants. I can move and bend with no effort and yet they look really good on me.
The sizing is a bit strange though. The 12 medium that I bought are just the right length for me. I'm 5'9" tall and the pants appear to be about a 33" inseam. Yet on the website, it says a medium is a 32" inseam.
Also, I tried on some of the other colors and they are very different in both material and size. The khaki colored ones I tried in 12 medium were way too tight. The blue denim ones I tried in 12 medium were too short and the waist band was about an inch lower.
It's too bad there are such differences in the color selection for the same style of pants. Makes it hard to buy them online, since you need to try on each color to see if they are the same as the others."
Pros: Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 3JRZGRL
South Jersey
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Perfect For Work - Just Great!
October 15, 2013
"Ok - so I am not so tiny after hitting 40 and having 2 kids. I am a 16 -18 normally, and I wear an 18 in these pants. I did not try a 16. I work in a business casual office in Health Care and find these pants perfect for work. Another reviewer said they were not in work appropriate fabrics. I have wine, black and caramel and they are all a sateen fabric with a nice all season weight (at least in NJ) with a touch of sheen. I think they are fine for almost any modern work environment, with the exception of locations requiring formal business attire.
They look great with cardigans, blazers, blouses, etc. Leg is not too wide for me (I like the "barely" bootcut) and any shoe looks great! Please do not change a thing!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, don't sag in the knee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeLee412
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best pants for work ever!
October 8, 2013
"I love these pants. The fit is perfect, the color does not fade, they are comfortable and stylish. I work at Pollo Tropical & therefore always end up spilling food on my pants. These wash up great. I love the material, they are soooo soft. BEST WORK PANTS EVER!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dianna
OptimaOK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Pull on pants are a winner!
September 18, 2013
"Was skeptical, but I ordered and was very pleased. Pants hold their stretch and are very comfortable.. I've ordered another pair. Just wish they were in fabrics more suitable for work wear."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By calliopefarm
rocky mount, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
attractive and comfortable
August 5, 2013
"LOVE these pants!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wish i could order in long
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bmorgan813
florence, sc
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
fit an issue
July 5, 2013
"Love these pants, but have found the sizing to be inconsistant. you cannot just try on one pair & buy the other colors. so far, I have done better with the navy denim, but want the others....ugggg"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistant sizin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Amethyst
Providence
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I love these pants.
May 30, 2013
"I have a hard time finding pants that fit and look good. I purchased the caramel and loved them so much that I just ordered the Ink and Black ones as well. The customer service representative I spoke to was so helpful when I called with a question."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By oneirish
Chevy Chase, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Fitting Pants Ever
April 23, 2013
"I LOVE these pants. I'm a curvy size 16. The fit is just right- not too loose and not too tight. I had two abdominal surgeries last year and wearing typical zip up pants with a button or hook are very uncomfortable. These pants totally eliminate that problem. Hooray! I have the blue & camel and am planning to order the black. Please make them in more colors!! I'll buy all of them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Prill
Denver, CO
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
to the waist and tall, please
April 21, 2013
"I think this pant will appeal most to those of us who are older and many of us want to-the-waist. I like the fit and I went ahead and bought a pair although they were just barely long enough thinking I would lengthen them 1 and 1/2 inches. Because of the finish on the material, I can't lengthen them. So these will be returned and I'll wait for to-the-waist and tall sizes."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not high enough in the waist, need tall or long sizes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pensacolasara
Lillian, AL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
FINALLY!
March 28, 2013
"These pants fit so well! Don't let the "elastic waist" scare you---the stitching makes it look just like pants with a zipper fly and the elastic is flat and wide (not gathered and grandma-ish). I ordered them in caramel which I was pleased to find is a rich deep khaki color. The flat front is perfect for eliminating bulk (highly desirable for those of us with a little belly). I'm a short legged, curvy size 10 and these fit as if they were custom made for me. LOVE THEM!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, slimming
Review 20 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Valmae
Boston
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good, but not my style
March 4, 2013
"The quality and fit of the jeans was fine for what they are advertised as. However, I was looking for more of a slimmer leg fit, so will be returning. For those looking for a slightly more boot-cut, these would work out well."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>