Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite

No zippers, no buttons. And no one will know. Flatter your figure in the most unbelievably comfortable pants ever. Just pull them right on for a perfectly easy fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9of10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Review 1 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pam6
Boiling Springs ,SC
best fit ever
July 13, 2013
"I always wear Lee pants and jeans.I was excited to try natural fit and they are awesome in every way. They don't even look like elastic is in them and they pull up so easy and the waist fits perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wonderful fit
Review 2 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CindyB
Lynnwood, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorites!
November 15, 2014
"I've purchased this style in almost every fabric they are available in now--I love them! They are very flattering with their pull on style, and slightly flared leg. They fit my curvy figure really well, without a gap at the waistline. They are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By racegirl
De Soto Kansas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
awesome pants
February 4, 2014
"I purchased this pair for work about a month ago. The minute I tried them on I knew these were a good fit. I am definitely going to buy more in another color."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By MaryO
Omaha, NE
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
NOT for an Hourglass (pair shape, that is) Figure!
January 21, 2014
"Apparently I didn't read enough reviews, or I would not have purchased these pants! These are NOT unbelievably comfortable pants! It was difficult getting them over my thighs as the waistband is tight; but once I did, they were loose in the waist. As I broke them in, they started to get baggy in the behind, but the waistband would not budge!. There are nice pull-on pants out there that have a comfortable waistband. Lee needs to take shape and comfort into account. BTW, these pants DO NEED TO BE IRONED... even if you are standing at your dryer when the cycle ends! One reviewer said you could put them on and go. Not so, if you want a polished look."
Pros: stylish... for cotton
Cons: Uncomfortable, tight waistband, baggy, need to be ironed!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pearlxo
Idaho
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Will shrink - to short now
December 26, 2013
"Nice pants, comfortable but after 1 washing & drying they are to short. I have a pair of the pull on jeans also and they are way to long. Length and drying are an issue."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: shrinks to much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nonameatall
Ft Laud, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jeans
November 13, 2013
"I love the fit and the comfort. I truly recommend these."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, size right on
Review 7 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Boutiquebabe11
Shreveport, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Best jeans ever!!!
October 2, 2013
"I have a skin allergy that causes a rash from anything with an alloy in it, so. I can't wear regular jeans or my stomach breaks out in a psoriasis-like rash. I found these and I LOVE THEM!!!!! I wear them ALL the time. I wash and dry them, out them on, and go! I want every color and I need another denim pair. The only thing I would wish for is a more "jean-like" pocket, but I love them regardless!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no buttons!
Cons: flat butt/ no visible pockets
Review 8 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By katkat
MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
the best fitting jeans ever
September 28, 2013
"these jeans fit perfectly. usually jeans that fit my legs are too small in the waist and if they fit waist they are way too big in the legs. Love them so much that I purchased 4 more pairs"
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeLee412
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these pants!
August 11, 2013
"I love these pants. They fit great, are comfortable, and look great. I wear these pants for work and not only are they comfortable, but they make you look slim."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
Review 10 for Natural Fit Pull-on Piercen Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeMD
Washington, DC Metro area
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable, Nice Fabric
November 28, 2012
"These jeans are very comfortable. The fabric is substantial. It is 2% spandex, but it is not too stretchy. The jeans do not stretch out and sag; they hold their shape well. These are pull-on pants, but the waist band is smooth. These are "dressy" jeans, almost a dartless trouser pant.
I haven't washed them yet, but I like them so much I am ordering another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.