Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot

Flatter your figure in the most comfortable way possible. No zippers, no buttons, no bulky hardware. Just pull them on for a perfectly easy fit, every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14of15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Review 1 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SANDYW
Missouri
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfy Jeans
December 4, 2014
"These are the best fitting and best looking pull on jeans I have ever seen/worn. The band in the waist is wide so it doesn't pinch your tummy. Very comfy and they look very good on."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Nana1025
Dadeville AL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort and Style!
November 9, 2014
"I have bought comfortable jeans before but they aren't very stylish. I almost gave up on the idea of having both. Then I found these. Definitely will buy more. Fit perfect. As always LEE quality."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Caper
Maine
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally!!
September 26, 2014
"I am so happy to find these jeans, finally, at long last! I had almost given up finding jeans that fit and are comfortable and flattering as well. Here they are, and these are every bit "real" jeans (got the Neptune) - I wear tops untucked, so the waist will never show. I am an hourglass with extra weight in the hips and thighs and these are PERFECT for me. So, so happy with these!!! : ) And on sale to boot. Oh! AND long enough!! I am 5'7" but short waisted and longer in the leg, and I can wear these with a medium heel. Happy girl!! (well, "girl" in her late 50's!)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MsMidge
Hellertown Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Sooo Comfortable
August 7, 2014
"My first review ever...I was looking for jeans with a pull on waist and I found several brands more expensive than these so I put off buying them, when I found the lee brand and knew the price was good, I ordered two pair, oh my are these comfortable and they look good, not the elastic waist of the past...they are very smooth, flat front and look good on!! Thank you Lee I will be buying more, my other jeans will go to the bottom of the pile...These are the best. They run true to size, I ordered a size 10, and the fit is good."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kayhaswings
Lenexa, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most comfortable pants I own!
May 15, 2014
"I wasn't sure what to expect when I got these because I have never been in the habit of buying "pull on" pants. However, I am so glad I did. These are literally the most comfortable pants I have in my closet and they have quickly become my go-to for just about any occasion. The fabric is awesome and makes the pants easy to dress up with a short heel and funky top or dress down with flats and a t-shirt. They are true to size and look amazing. I love them so much I bought the denim version in 2 finishes."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, versatile
Review 6 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mamurphy13
Levittown, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fabric
February 11, 2014
"I wish these came in Black Denim. I love the fit but I am not a big fan of ponte, it looks too dressy. If they were in black denim I would wear them all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not denim
Review 7 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Brokenpup
Booneville, Ar
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
January 3, 2014
"I love these jeans, but wish they came in Long length. I have to add 3 inches of jeans fabric which I've done to many pair that I can't get long enough. They are very comfortable and don't look like pull up pants. What a great way to cheat and be so comfy!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By upnorth
Grayling, Mi
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
How wonderful!
November 8, 2013
"I have RA with hands and wrists involved, and have a lot of trouble with zippers and buttons. Finding these jeans has been wonderful. I do not like what I affectionately call "old lady jeans"...gathered elastic waist pants that are not at all flattering. These jeans are flattering and stylish, but are easy to pull up and down. This style as well as the more dressy style also from Lees have made my wardrobe much more manageable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, easy on easy off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LindaD
Flagstaff, AZ
Wow! No bulk in the middle!
June 11, 2013
"I saw these in a 10M at Kohl's and tried them on, expecting them to be too short (I usually wear a 10 L) and was pleasantly surprised to find they were long enough for me. They're much shorter when compared to my other Lee's jeans, but when they are on, they're good. I love that there is no button or zipper! Very comfortable and flattering. Bought two pair in the store, and ordered another from Lee.com."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Johanna
San Diego
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great for a back brace
March 20, 2013
"I am really happy to find some jeans for my daughter!! she doesn't like skinny jeans.
She is 5' 10" and 12 years old. to make things more complex, she wears a back brace, so she cant wear jeans - the belt loops, thick waist band, zipper, button..everything really is uncomfortable and leave like "rug burn" marks on her.
I was at Kohls, and noticed some pull on jeans and took her back to try on a pair, she looooves them :) The only thing is I wish they also came in long, the mediums are bit short on her, but not bad."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 11 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Cat123
Pittsburgh, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not Long Enough
March 14, 2013
"I love the way these jeans fit but they are not long enough!! I need a 34" length. Please make them!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not long enough
Review 12 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Stillwashing
Kentucky
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Stinky Jeans
February 10, 2013
"I love the fit and the comfort but I haven't been able to wear them yet because they smell so bad.I have washed them four times so far with vinagar and baking soda to get the dye smell out.It is getting better ,hopefully a few more washings will do the trick."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: smell bad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lkd1106
Louisville, KY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
December 8, 2012
"I finally found a pair of pull on jeans that have both front and back pockets, the fit is great I love them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeMerchandiser
Merriam, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfy and Flattering
November 13, 2012
"These jeans are unbelievably flattering on body. There is no bulky hardware, so the waistband is flat and smooth. The super stretch denim moves comfortably with you yet retains its shape all day. Be prepared to be complimented over and over when you wear these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1