Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite

Flatter your figure in the most comfortable way possible. No zippers, no buttons, no bulky hardware. Just pull them on for a perfectly easy fit, every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6of8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Review 1 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Stacysara
Alabama
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorite pants now!
April 14, 2014
"I have now bought one in every color! Best fitting, no "muffin top" pants!!!"
Review 2 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Raeswtp
San Jose, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love, Love, Love
November 13, 2013
"Absolutely love these jeans. They are not only comfortable but slenderizing as well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Maxp
Upstate NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect!
October 13, 2013
"The quality of these pants is excellent. The fit, especially the length, is spot on for a petite (5'1") figure. They are nice enough to wear for the office and do not wrinkle or get out of shape throughout the day. Wash and hung to dry and there is no shrinkage or pillage. Excellent purchase and highly recommended."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By CABMTB
MARYVILLE, TN.
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
RELAX FIT
September 26, 2013
"I LOVE THE IDEA OF THESE JEAN. THEY FIT WONDERFUL AND CORRECT AT THE WAISTE. BUT THE LEGGS ARE A RELAXED FIT. I WOULD PREFER A SLIMMER CUT IN THE REAR & THIGH. I DON'T NEED THE EXTRA INCH IN THE INSEAM, ALL THAT SAID I AM KEEPING THESE JEANS."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: relaxed fit
Review 5 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 4Mommy
Rexburg, Idaho
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans
August 15, 2013
"I love the way they look, fit and feel! I usually have a problem with the fly of my jeans poking out a bit, but not with these. I can wear snug fitting shirts without any lumps from the button or fly showing through or putting holes in my shirt. Yay! Where have these jeans been all my life? Now, Lee needs to make these in skinny style for petites and my jeans dreams would be fulfilled."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, flattering
Cons: not offered in skinny style also
Review 6 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Seattle
Federal Way, WA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Fit/Sizing not as described
April 23, 2013
"I never wear a petite 6 in Lee (too small), but the pet. 8's in these jeans bag out so much after wearing a few hours that they fall down & look a size too big! So I reordered several pet. 6's & the waistbands are much too tight, but otherwise fit. Lee definately needs to restyle these jeans to fit better."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, nice barely bootcut leg, comes in petite, like the 4 pockets & pull-on feature
Cons: sizing is off, excessive bagging all over after a few hrs, need more spandex in them, too baggy in the backside
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By 678910
St. Paul, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit and Styling, Odd Smell
March 22, 2013
"I love the fit and styling of these jeans. Length is just perfect for my 5'0 frame. They do however have a bad chemical like smell that I have been unable to wash out."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: chemical smell
Review 8 for Natural Fit Pull-on Demi Barely Boot - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nancy133
Clovis, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classy fit
November 20, 2012
"I love this pair of jeans. They give such a sleek look, the dark denim is dressy-looking. When pressed with a starched crease down the front - they can go in place of dress pants. For someone 5'1" - they are even the right length - altho' I do wear my jeans a bit longer than some people."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.