Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance

Designed with your figure in mind, these skinnies will give ‘em something to talk about.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9of9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Brie70
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Yay!
January 17, 2015
"I've been looking for some jeans to make me happy. I've tried slim, skinnies, straight, and men's sizes. These (finally) are just what I'm looking for. They look cute cuffed or un cuffed and the stretch of fabric is comfy but not droopy by the end of the day. I just came on to order more, but they're out of stock in my size! :("
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CEWester
Iowa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
First pair of skinny jeans!
January 10, 2015
"This is the first time that I have bought skinny jeans. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They were inexpensive (I got them on clearance) and more than worth the money. I am somewhat between an 8 and a 6, so to ensure they weren't too tight, I ordered an 8. They could be slightly tighter, but overall they fit great and the skinny leg fits well in my knee high boots."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, greast color
Review 3 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Maverick
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love them
December 29, 2014
"Love these jeans. Would like to have them in more colors especially black."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit perfectly
Cons: need more colors especially black
Review 4 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kimmy61
Amarillo, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Skinny Jeans Fit Great
October 30, 2014
"I ordered this pair and another pair - both being my first ever skinny jeans. They fit better than expected and true to size. These jeans are comfortable, look great and feel great on. They actually make me look thinner. Very happy with this purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By AllieG
Fort Worth, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorite jeans
December 11, 2013
"These are my absolute favorite jeans! I used to wear the relaxed fit jeans, then moved to the straight fit jeans, but these are the best skinny jeans EVER! They are form fitting but still comfortable. They are not so low-waisted that I feel like I'm giving everyone a "show" if I bend over either. I just wish I could get them in more colors! I'm 5'4" tall and always by the short length. These are perfect with flats or with heels."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, form fitting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lovinmylees
Anthon, IA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classy Skinny Jean
October 24, 2013
"I love everything about these jeans. They are skinny without being too tight and the "rinse" color is nice dark denim. I also like the length of the rise - still lower and modern but high enough for a little extra support. Runs true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PlantRox
Frederick, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
"Skinny "not tight
October 8, 2013
"I am often a borderline size and was worried that the jeans would run on the smaller side; but they feel and fit great. After washing them, they didn't shrink and feel soft.
Maybe I am old; but I don't remember jeans having this obvious linear pattern to the dye. It reminds me of the striped pants worn in the late 60's and early 70's - Far Out Man ! hopefully it isn't as noticeable from a distance.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jeanhappy
Newport Beach, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit EVER
August 14, 2013
"Yay!...Tried Levi curve, PZI jeans (made for shape thigh & rear) I have 2 drawers of eww fitting jeans. However, this brand & fit ...FIT! I have thighs, muffin topish, slightly rear ample. My waist looks small belly, thigh & rear look darn good. Im 5ft 140lbs, these jeans make me feel cute as they are night too tight anywhere. I purchased size 8 short....perfect fit. Tried on & purchased 4 more pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, flattering to pear shape aslo
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Platinum Label Perfect Fit Stella Skinny Jean - Clearance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5